صناعة صب الفراغ
  • Air Proصناعة صب الفراغ
  • Air Proصناعة صب الفراغ
  • Air Proصناعة صب الفراغ
  • Air Proصناعة صب الفراغ
  • Air Proصناعة صب الفراغ

صناعة صب الفراغ

Bordersun هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي تصنيع الصب بالفراغ في الصين وموردي تصنيع الصب بالفراغ. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع تصنيع الصب بالفراغ.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

صناعة صب الفراغ

في الفترة المبكرة من تطوير المنتج الجديد ، غالبًا ما تستخدم قوالب السيليكون المكررة لإنتاج نماذج أولية بكميات صغيرة. قالب السيليكون المكرر هو نوع من قوالب الفراغ المكررة. من خلال إزالة الرغوة والخلط والتسخين المسبق وحقن الصب في الفراغ ، ثم إعادة التصلب في الخزان الحراري لمدة 2 إلى 3 ساعات عند درجة حرارة 60 إلى 80 ، سيتم تصنيع نموذج أولي للصب بالفراغ. صلابة وقوة النموذج الأولي البلاستيكي المصنوع من قالب السيليكون المكرر هو نفس المستوى الذي تم تصنيعه بواسطة ABS. يستخدم النموذج الأولي للصب بالفراغ على نطاق واسع في المنتجات الصناعية ، مثل السيارات والروبوت والأجهزة الطبية والأجهزة المنزلية.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام نموذج أولي للصب بالفراغ ، فمن المستحسن ألا يزيد وزن كل جزء عن 2.5 كجم. أثناء عملية النموذج الأولي لصب الفراغ ، كلما كان الجزء أكبر ، زاد التكثيف ، وسيستهلك المزيد من الوقت ، وبالتالي ، فهو غير مناسب للصب بالفراغ. بالنسبة للأجزاء البلاستيكية الكبيرة ، يوصى باستخدام قولبة الحقن التفاعلي. تشمل المواد الشائعة لنموذج الصب بالفراغ ABS و PC و PP و POM و PMMA. إذا كان البعد في حدود 100 مم ، فيمكن التحكم في التسامح بين 0.1 مم. والنموذج الأولي هو نفسه تقريبًا مع النموذج المصنوع عن طريق حقن البلاستيك ، لكن السطح يشبه إلى حد كبير الإنتاج الضخم. نظرًا لمرونة اللون ، فإن النموذج الأولي للصب بالفراغ مناسب جدًا لتخصيص النموذج الأولي للدفعة الصغيرة.

 

عندما تكون الكمية بين 10 إلى 100 قطعة ، فإن تكلفة النموذج الأولي للصب بالفراغ تكون أقل بكثير من تكلفة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. عندما تكون الكمية أقل من 5 قطع ، فإن تكلفة قالب السيليكون الذي يتقاسمه كل جزء سيكون أكثر ، مما ينتج عنه تكلفة نموذج الصب بالفراغ أعلى من التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. يمكن أن ينتج كل قالب سيليكون نموذجًا أوليًا من 15 إلى 30 قطعة ، لكن العمر الافتراضي الدقيق يعتمد على التعقيد الهيكلي للجزء.

عمليات النموذج الأولي لصب الفراغ هي خوار.

1. اصنع نموذجًا أوليًا عن طريق الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

2. اصنع صندوقًا خشبيًا ، وأصلح النموذج الأولي فيه.

3. صب السيليكون السائل في الصندوق وانتظر لمدة 4 إلى 6 ساعات.

4. بعد تصلب السيليكون ، قم بتقطيعه وإخراج النموذج الأولي. انتهى القالب المكرر.

5. افحص القالب وتأكد من أنه مغلق بإحكام باستثناء المدخل.

6. ضخ السيليكون السائل من المدخل. قم بتنظيفها بالمكنسة الكهربائية وتجفيفها في الفرن لمدة 4 إلى 6 ساعات لتسريع عملية التصلب. أخرجه بعد التبريد.

 

تقوم Bordersun بتجهيز مجموعتين من معدات التفريغ الكبيرة والحجم الأقصى القادر هو 1.0m * 0.8m * 0.5m. يمكن أن يحقق النموذج الأولي للصب بالفراغ تأثيرًا مثاليًا للسطح ، مثل المرآة ، واللمعان ، والسفع بالرمل ، بدون طلاء. عادة ، يمكن لكل قالب إنتاج 15 إلى 30 نموذجًا أوليًا. يمكن إنهاء طلبات الكمية من العشرات إلى المئات في 7 أيام عمل بكفاءة عالية وتكلفة منخفضة.






العلامات الساخنة: تصنيع صب الفراغ ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث مبيعا ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Vacuum Casting Manufacturing
  • Air ProVacuum Casting Manufacturing
  • Air ProVacuum Casting Manufacturing
  • Air ProVacuum Casting Manufacturing
  • Air ProVacuum Casting Manufacturing
  • Air ProVacuum Casting Manufacturing

Vacuum Casting Manufacturing

Bordersun is one of the famous China Vacuum Casting Manufacturing manufacturers and Vacuum Casting Manufacturing suppliers. Our factory specializes in manufacturing of Vacuum Casting Manufacturing.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Vacuum Casting Manufacturing

In the early period of new product development, silicone duplicate dies are often used for small-batch prototype production. Silicone duplicate die is a kind of vacuum duplicate die. By the defoaming, mixing, preheating and injection of castable in vacuum, and then re-solidification in thermotank for 2 to 3 hours at the temperature of 60 to 80℃, vacuum casting prototype will be made. The hardness and strength of the plastic prototype made by silicone duplicate die is the same level with that made by ABS. Vacuum casting prototype is used widely in industrial products, such as automobile, robot, medical apparatus and domestic appliance.

 

If you want to use vacuum casting prototype, it is recommended that the weight of each part is no more than 2.5kg. During the process of vacuum casting prototype, the larger the part is, the more condensation it will occur, and more time will consume, therefore, it is not suitable for vacuum casting. For large plastic parts, reaction injection moulding is recommended. Common materials of vacuum casting prototype include ABS, PC, PP, POM and PMMA. If the dimension is within 100mm, the tolerance can be controlled between 0.1mm. And the prototype is nearly the same with that made by plastic injection, but the surface is more like that of mass production. Because of the color-flexibility, vacuum casting prototype is very suitable to customize small-batch prototype.

 

When the quantity is between 10 to 100 pieces, the cost of vacuum casting prototype is much less than CNC machining. When the quantity is less than 5 pieces, the cost of silicone die that share by each part will be more, resulting the cost of vacuum casting prototype higher than CNC machining. Each silicone die can produce 15 to 30 pieces prototype, but accurate lifespan depends on the structural complexity of part.

Processes of vacuum casting prototype are bellow.

1. Make a prototype by 3D printing or CNC machining.

2. Make a wooden box, and fix the prototype in it.

3. Pour liquid silicone into the box and wait for 4 to 6 hours.

4. After the solidification of the silicone, cut it apart and take the prototype out. The duplicate die is finished.

5. Check the die and ensure it is sealed tightly except the inlet.

6. Inject liquid silicone from the inlet. Vacuum and dry it in oven for 4 to 6 hours to accelerate the solidification. Take it out after cooling.

 

Bordersun equip 2 sets of large vacuum equipment and the maximum capable size is 1.0m*0.8m*0.5m. Vacuum casting prototype can realize perfect surface effect, like mirror, matte and sand blasting, without painting. Usually, each die can produce 15 to 30 prototypes.  The orders of quantity from dozens to hundreds can be finished in 7 working days with high efficiency and low cost.






Hot Tags: Vacuum Casting Manufacturing, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.