نموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك اللين
  • Air Proنموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك اللين
  • Air Proنموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك اللين
  • Air Proنموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك اللين
  • Air Proنموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك اللين

نموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك اللين

يسمى البلاستيك منخفض الصلابة بالبلاستيك الناعم. الصلابة تتراوح من 30-90. إنه ناعم نسبيًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يتمتع البلاستيك اللين بمرونة ممتازة ، ومقاومة للانزلاق ، وأداء التخميد الاهتزازي. من الضروري أثناء تطوير معظم المنتجات. يشمل البلاستيك اللين الشائع TPEã € SBSã € TPUã € TPVã المطاط SBRï¼ وهلام السيليكا ، ويتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع أثناء عملية النموذج الأولي السريع للبلاستيك اللين. TPR أكثر ليونة من المطاط ، ولكن من حيث قوة الشد ومقاومة التعب والأداء الميكانيكي ، فهي أدنى من perduren.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

نموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك اللين

يسمى البلاستيك منخفض الصلابة بالبلاستيك الناعم. الصلابة تتراوح من 30-90. إنه ناعم نسبيًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يتمتع البلاستيك اللين بمرونة ممتازة ، ومقاومة للانزلاق ، وأداء التخميد الاهتزازي. من الضروري أثناء تطوير معظم المنتجات. يشمل البلاستيك اللين الشائع TPEã € SBSã € TPUã € TPVã المطاط SBRï¼ وهلام السيليكا ، ويتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع أثناء عملية النموذج الأولي السريع للبلاستيك اللين. TPR أكثر ليونة من المطاط ، ولكن من حيث قوة الشد ومقاومة التعب والأداء الميكانيكي ، فهي أدنى من perduren.

يستخدم النموذج الأولي السريع من البلاستيك الناعم قالبًا مزدوجًا للفراغ لتصنيعه. يتم تشويهها وتقليبها وتسخينها وحقنها في فراغ ، وإعادة ترسيخها في الخزان الحراري عند درجة حرارة 60-80 لمدة 2-3 ساعات. إنها مناسبة للنموذج الأولي التجريبي ذي الدُفعة الصغيرة بهيكل معقد وسمك منتظم ووظائف. تتضمن التطبيقات الشائعة لوحة مفاتيح للتحكم عن بعد وحزام الساعة ولهاية الأطفال.

يعد اختيار موفر النموذج الأولي المناسب هو الخطوة الأولى للنجاح أثناء تطوير منتج جديد. عند اختيار موفر النموذج الأولي السريع للبلاستيك اللين ، يجب أن تؤخذ الجودة في الاعتبار كمؤشر أول ، بخلاف التكلفة. تركز Bordersun على البلاستيك اللين لمدة 18 عامًا. من خلال التقنية الرائعة والخدمة الفعالة لأكثر من 20 عامًا من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة ، حصلت Bordersun على تقدير العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لتوسيع أعمالنا إلى شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا.

تم اعتماد النموذج الأولي السريع من البلاستيك اللين المصنوع من قبل Bordersun من قبل RoHS و REACH. يتمثل الاختلاف بين RoHS و REACH في ما يلي: تمنع RoHS استخدام مادة كيميائية معينة في الأجهزة الكهربائية والكهربائية ؛ في حين أن REACH لها قيود على جميع المواد الكيميائية تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك المواد الكيميائية والمواد والمذيبات والطلاء المستخدمة في المنتجات.





العلامات الساخنة: نموذج أولي سريع من البلاستيك الناعم ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Soft Plastic Rapid Prototype
  • Air ProSoft Plastic Rapid Prototype
  • Air ProSoft Plastic Rapid Prototype
  • Air ProSoft Plastic Rapid Prototype
  • Air ProSoft Plastic Rapid Prototype

Soft Plastic Rapid Prototype

Low hardness plastic is called soft plastic. The hardness ranges from 30-90. It is relatively soft at room temperature. Soft plastic has excellent elasticity, slip resistance, and vibration damping performance. It is necessary during the development of most products. The common soft plastic includes TPE、SBS、TPU、TPV、rubber(SBR)and silica gel, and they are widely used during the process of soft plastic rapid prototype. TPR is softer than rubber, but in terms of tensile strength, fatigue resistance and mechanical performance, it is inferior to perduren.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Soft Plastic Rapid Prototype

Low hardness plastic is called soft plastic. The hardness ranges from 30-90. It is relatively soft at room temperature. Soft plastic has excellent elasticity, slip resistance, and vibration damping performance. It is necessary during the development of most products. The common soft plastic includes TPE、SBS、TPU、TPV、rubber(SBR)and silica gel, and they are widely used during the process of soft plastic rapid prototype. TPR is softer than rubber, but in terms of tensile strength, fatigue resistance and mechanical performance, it is inferior to perduren.

Soft plastic rapid prototype uses vacuum duplex mold to fabricate. It is deformed, stirred, preheated, and injected in vacuum, and re-solidified in thermotank at the temperature of 60-80℃ for 2-3 hours. It is suitable for the small-batched pilot prototype with complex structure, regular thickness, and functions. The common applications include keyboard of remote, watchband and baby pacifier.

Choosing the right prototype provider is the first step of success during new product development. When choosing the soft plastic rapid prototype provider, the quality should be taken into consideration as the first indicator, other than the cost. Bordersun has been focused on soft plastic for 18 years. With the exquisite technique and efficient service of over 20-year experienced technicians, Bordersun received the recognition of customers worldwide, expanding our business to east Asia, Europe, North America, South America and South-east Asia.

The soft plastic rapid prototype made by Bordersun got certified by RoHS and REACH. The difference between RoHS and REACH is that: RoHS forbids the use of particular chemical in electro and electric devices; while REACH has limitation on nearly all chemicals, including the chemical, material, solvent and paint used in products.





Hot Tags: Soft Plastic Rapid Prototype, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.