صب حقن سريع دفعة صغيرة
  • Air Proصب حقن سريع دفعة صغيرة
  • Air Proصب حقن سريع دفعة صغيرة
  • Air Proصب حقن سريع دفعة صغيرة
  • Air Proصب حقن سريع دفعة صغيرة

صب حقن سريع دفعة صغيرة

يعتبر قولبة الحقن السريع للدفعات الصغيرة مناسبًا للتشغيل التجريبي واختبار التحقق من الوظيفة والوظيفة للمنتج الجديد. مع تطور التصنيع الصناعي ، يصبح وقت دائرة المنتج أقصر وأقصر. لتلبية طلب التحقق السريع والتشغيل التجريبي السريع والنشر المتقدم ، يصبح الحقن السريع أكثر أهمية لمصمم المنتج ومجال القولبة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

صب حقن سريع دفعة صغيرة

يعتبر قولبة الحقن السريع للدفعات الصغيرة مناسبًا للتشغيل التجريبي واختبار التحقق من الوظيفة والوظيفة للمنتج الجديد. مع تطور التصنيع الصناعي ، يصبح وقت دائرة المنتج أقصر وأقصر. لتلبية طلب التحقق السريع والتشغيل التجريبي السريع والنشر المتقدم ، يصبح الحقن السريع أكثر أهمية لمصمم المنتج ومجال القولبة.

عندما تكون الكمية أكثر من 1000 قطعة ، يكون الهيكل معقدًا ، والمواد الخاصة مطلوبة ، تكون تكلفة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية. في هذه اللحظة ، يعتبر التشكيل بالحقن السريع بكميات صغيرة هو الخيار الأفضل. بالمقارنة مع القوالب الرسمية ، فإن القوالب البسيطة لقولبة الحقن السريع ذات الدفعة الصغيرة تقدم امتيازًا من حيث المواد والصلابة والهيكل ، وبالتالي يتم تقليل تكلفة ووقت الصب.

قبل الإنتاج ، عادة ما يحتاج إلى 20 يومًا لغرق القوالب. تكلفة قوالب الصلب التقليدية باهظة الثمن. تستخدم قوالب الألومنيوم CNC ذات 3 محاور لتشكيل الحقن السريع للدفعات الصغيرة كبديل. يتضمن القالب جانبًا ثابتًا (جانبًا) وجانبًا متحركًا (جانبًا ب). يتم تثبيت الجانب الثابت (جانب) على لوحة ثابتة للحاقن. يدخل الراتينج إلى غرفة التفكيك من خلال نظام المدخل والبوابة ، ويصل إلى ذرب ، وهو المكان الذي يدخل فيه البلاستيك إلى التجويف. يتم تثبيت الجانب المتحرك (الجانب ب) على لوحة متنقلة للحاقن ، بما في ذلك الكشتبان يموت. من أجل إزالة القالب بشكل أفضل ، يجب تثبيت الجزء البلاستيكي على الجانب B قدر الإمكان عند التصميم.

القولبة بالحقن السريع بالدفعات الصغيرة مناسبة للإنتاج بكميات صغيرة. تكلفة غرق القوالب باهظة الثمن ، لكن Bordersun تموت بأحجام مختلفة. وفقًا لحجم الجزء من العملاء ، يمكن لمهندسنا تصميم ومعالجة قلب القالب فقط ، مما يوفر تكلفة قاعدة القالب. ويحتاج كل منتج إلى تغطية تكلفة قلب القالب فقط ، ويتم تقليل تكلفة الوحدة. يحتاج التشكيل السريع إلى 10 إلى 20 يومًا ، ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات دقة الأبعاد والمتانة وبعض الوظائف المحددة. إنها تقنية صب سريعة ومريحة وعملية.

إذا كان لديك متطلبات عالية فيما يتعلق بالفتحة ، والتسطيح ، والاستواء ، والعمودية ، والتركيز ، فإن صب الحقن السريع للدفعة الصغيرة لا يمكنه تحقيق ذلك. لذلك ، سوف نطبق حرفة المعالجة الثانية ذات الصلة ، مثل التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والطحن ، والتثقيب ، والتوسيع لتعزيز الدقة.







العلامات الساخنة: صب الحقن السريع للدفعات الصغيرة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Small-Batch Rapid Injection Molding
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Rapid Injection Molding
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Rapid Injection Molding
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Rapid Injection Molding
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Rapid Injection Molding

Small-Batch Rapid Injection Molding

Small-batch rapid injection molding is suitable for the pilot run and the craft and function verification test of new product. With the development of industrial manufacturing, product’s circle time becomes shorter and shorter. To meet the demand of rapid verification, fast pilot run and advanced publication, rapid injection becomes more and more important for product designer and the moulding field.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Small-Batch Rapid Injection Molding

Small-batch rapid injection molding is suitable for the pilot run and the craft and function verification test of new product. With the development of industrial manufacturing, product’s circle time becomes shorter and shorter. To meet the demand of rapid verification, fast pilot run and advanced publication, rapid injection becomes more and more important for product designer and the moulding field.

When the quantity is over 1000 pieces, the structure is complex, and special material is required, the cost of CNC machining is high. At this moment, small-batch rapid injection molding is the best choice. Compared with formal dies, simple dies of small-batch rapid injection molding make concession in terms of material, hardness and structure, therefore the cost and time of moulding are reduced.

Before the production, it usually needs 20 days for die sinking. The cost of traditional steel die is lightly expensive. 3-axis CNC aluminum dies are used for small-batch rapid injection molding as replacement. The die includes fixed side (a-side) and mobile side (b-side). The fixed side(a side) is installed on a fixed board of the injector. Resin goes into the diesinking chamber through the inlet and gating system, and reached to the sprue, the place where plastic goes into the cavity. Mobile side (b-side) is installed on a mobile board of the injector, including the die thimble. For better demold, the plastic part should be fixed at the b-side as far as possible when design.

Small-batch rapid injection molding is suitable for small-batch production. The cost of die sinking is expensive, but Bordersun made dies with various size. According to the size of part from customers, our engineer can design and process the mold core only, saving the cost of mold base. And the each product need to cover the cost of mold core only, and the unit cost is reduced. Rapid moulding needs 10 to 20 days, and it can meet the requirement of dimension precision, durability and some certain function. It is a fast, convenient and practical moulding technique.

If you have high requirement in terms of aperture, flatness, levelness, verticality and concentricity, small-batch rapid injection molding cannot make it. Therefore, we will apply relevant second machining craft, like CNC machining, milling, boring and reamering to enhance precision.







Hot Tags: Small-Batch Rapid Injection Molding, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.