أجزاء إنتاج الألمنيوم ذات الدفعة الصغيرة
  • Air Proأجزاء إنتاج الألمنيوم ذات الدفعة الصغيرة
  • Air Proأجزاء إنتاج الألمنيوم ذات الدفعة الصغيرة
  • Air Proأجزاء إنتاج الألمنيوم ذات الدفعة الصغيرة

أجزاء إنتاج الألمنيوم ذات الدفعة الصغيرة

مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع أجزاء الألومنيوم لإنتاج الدُفعات الصغيرة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

أجزاء إنتاج الألمنيوم ذات الدفعة الصغيرة

يجب أن تتوافق عملية إنتاج أجزاء الألمنيوم الصغيرة مع نظام صارم لإدارة الجودة والحصول على الموافقة على معدات فحص الجودة الدقيقة. في الصين ، نظرًا لعدم وجود مقياس الطيف ، لا يستطيع العديد من مزودي CNC الصغار تحديد النوع المختلف من سبائك الألومنيوم المختلطة ، مثل تحديد AL5005 و AL6061. أخيرًا ، فشل في تلبية طلب العميل.

عند معالجة إنتاج أجزاء الألمنيوم على دفعات صغيرة ، يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار قابلية التشغيل الآلي والعلاقة بين الحرفة وكفاءة العمل. من خلال التسلسل المعقول لإجراءات المعالجة ، يمكن تقليل وتيرة تغيير القاطع ووقت معالجة CNC بشكل فعال ، وبالتالي ، يمكن تحسين الإنتاجية وتقليل التكلفة.

يعد التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أفضل عند معالجة إنتاج أجزاء صغيرة من الألومنيوم من حيث الدقة وكفاءة العمل. تستغرق الماكينة التقليدية وقتًا طويلاً في تحميل المواد وتفريغها ، والقياس ، وتغيير القاطع ، وتعديل الماكينة. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن وقت دورة الإنتاج طويل. يمكن لآلات CNC أن تركز جميع العمليات ، وتقليل تأثير إعادة اللقط المتعددة ، وتقليل الخطأ ، وإعفاء العمل اليدوي وتقصير وقت دورة الإنتاج.

وفقًا لمتطلبات إنتاج أجزاء الألمنيوم الصغيرة في بوردرسون ، يجب قياس الأجزاء العشرة الأولى بشكل شامل. يعد قياس الأبعاد الشامل جزءًا مهمًا من مراقبة جودة المنتج ، وقياس كل الحجم المميز في الرسم ، وتقديم تقرير قياس للعملاء.








العلامات الساخنة: أجزاء إنتاج الدُفعات الصغيرة من الألومنيوم ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث مبيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Small-Batch Production Aluminium Parts
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Production Aluminium Parts
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Production Aluminium Parts
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Production Aluminium Parts

Small-Batch Production Aluminium Parts

Our factory specializes in manufacturing of Small-Batch Production Aluminium Partsl.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Small-Batch Production Aluminium Parts

The process of small-batch aluminium parts production has to conform with strict quality management system and get the approval of precise quality check equipment. In China, because of the lack of spectrograph, many small CNC providers cannot identify the different type of aluminium alloy that mingled, like the identification of AL5005 and AL6061. Finally, fail to meet the demand of customer.

When process small-batch aluminium parts production, machinability and the relation between craft and working efficiency should be taken into consideration. By reasonable sequence of processing procedure, cutter-changing frequency and time of CNC processing can be reduced effectively, thus, productivity can be enhanced and cost can be reduced.

CNC machining is better when process small-batch aluminium parts production in terms of precision and working efficiency. Traditional machine takes much time in material loading and unloading, measurement, cutter-changing and adjustment of machine. As a result, the production cycle time is long. CNC machining can centralize all processes, lowering the impact of multiple re-clamping, reducing error, exempting manual working and shortening production cycle time.

According to the requirement of small-batch aluminium parts production of Bordersun, the first ten parts have to be measured comprehensively. Comprehensive dimension measurement is an important part of product quality control, measuring all the size that marked in drawing, and providing a measurement report to customers.








Hot Tags: Small-Batch Production Aluminium Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.