تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة

يشمل تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة معالجة مختلفة للصفائح المعدنية ، مثل القطع بالليزر ومعالجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ واللحام. في الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، وسعت شركة Bordersun أعمالها لتشمل مجالات الأغذية والمعدات الصناعية والطيران والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والأعمال البلدية والكهرباء والاتصالات والصناعة الطبية وحركة السكك الحديدية والأجهزة والأثاث والإلكترونيات والأجهزة الكهربائية وإمدادات المياه والطاقة الجديدة ، خاصة معالجة الدُفعات الصغيرة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصص والصفائح المعدنية الملحومة ، مثل الغلاف الميكانيكي والإطار والقوس والخزانة والغطاء. وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، سوف نستخدم اللحام غير الملحوم لـ HYT 5.0. نظرًا للجودة العالية والقدرة على المعالجة ، حصلنا على اعتراف وثقة العملاء من أكثر من 30 دولة حول العالم.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة

يشمل تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة معالجة مختلفة للصفائح المعدنية ، مثل القطع بالليزر ومعالجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ واللحام. في الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، وسعت شركة Bordersun أعمالها لتشمل مجالات الأغذية والمعدات الصناعية والطيران والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والأعمال البلدية والكهرباء والاتصالات والصناعة الطبية وحركة السكك الحديدية والأجهزة والأثاث والإلكترونيات والأجهزة الكهربائية وإمدادات المياه والطاقة الجديدة ، خاصة معالجة الدُفعات الصغيرة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصص والصفائح المعدنية الملحومة ، مثل الغلاف الميكانيكي والإطار والقوس والخزانة والغطاء. وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، سوف نستخدم اللحام غير الملحوم لـ HYT 5.0. نظرًا للجودة العالية والقدرة على المعالجة ، حصلنا على اعتراف وثقة العملاء من أكثر من 30 دولة حول العالم.

الدقة في تصنيع الألواح المعدنية الدقيقة ذات الكميات الصغيرة منخفضة.

1.تفاوت القطع بالليزر والانحناء العددي المتحكم فيه يتراوح بين ± 0.05 مم.

2-تحمل أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية للسيارات ذات الدفعة الصغيرة ± 0.01 مم ، ولكن لا تستطيع صناعة الصفائح المعدنية العادية أن تصنعها. لذلك سوف نترك بعض قطع الغيار أثناء القطع بالليزر ، ثم نتركها مع آلة الطحن بعد التشكيل. إلى جانب العديد من الحرف اليدوية ، يمكننا تلبية متطلبات التسامح للعملاء.

لتحقيق التأثير الذي تريده ، يمكن إجراء العديد من العلاجات أثناء تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة ، مثل الطلاء ، ورنيش الخبز ، ورش المسحوق ، والسفع الرملي ، والتفجير بالرصاص ، والأكسدة الأنودية ، وأكسدة الفيلم السميك ، وأكسدة القوس الصغير ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، الرحلان الكهربائي ، نحت الليزر ، طباعة الشاشة الحريرية ، التلميع ، الصباغة ، السواد ، خطوط الأقراص المضغوطة ، النقش ، اللمعان العالي ، النقش ، طباعة الشاشة للنصوص والأنماط ، إلخ.

يتطلب تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة على دفعات صغيرة خبرة وفيرة من مقدمي الخدمة. لتعزيز جودة المنتجات وكفاءتها ، وتقصير دورة التصنيع ، تم تجهيز Bordersun بـ 8 مجموعات من آلات ثني AMADA بميزان قياس كهربائي ومجموعة واحدة من آلة ثني NCT من AE-2510 ، قادرة على تصنيع أي صفائح معدنية صغيرة في غضون 7 أيام العمل. ويتم تقديم مجموعتين من الكتل المائية النموذجية بوزن 800 طن لضمان ثبات الأبعاد ، ولن يرتد سطح النموذج الأولي. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا آلة القطع بالليزر ثلاثية الأبعاد لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية لأي أجزاء منحنية.









العلامات الساخنة: تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة بالدفعات الصغيرة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Small-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing
  • Air ProSmall-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing

Small-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing

Small-batch precision sheet metal manufacturing includes various sheet metal machining, like laser cutting, stainless steel processing and welding. In past 18 years, Bordersun expanded business to fields of food, industrial equipment, aviation, high-speed railway, municipal works, electricity, communication, medical industry, rail traffic, hardware and furniture, electronics and electrical appliance, water supply and new energy, especially the small-batch processing of customized stainless steel and welded sheet metal, like the mechanical shell, frame and bracket, cabinet and cover. According to customers’ requirement, we will use the seamless welding of HYT 5.0. Because of the high quality and capability of processing, we got the recognition and trust of customers from over 30 countries worldwide.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Small-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing

Small-batch precision sheet metal manufacturing includes various sheet metal machining, like laser cutting, stainless steel processing and welding. In past 18 years, Bordersun expanded business to fields of food, industrial equipment, aviation, high-speed railway, municipal works, electricity, communication, medical industry, rail traffic, hardware and furniture, electronics and electrical appliance, water supply and new energy, especially the small-batch processing of customized stainless steel and welded sheet metal, like the mechanical shell, frame and bracket, cabinet and cover. According to customers’ requirement, we will use the seamless welding of HYT 5.0. Because of the high quality and capability of processing, we got the recognition and trust of customers from over 30 countries worldwide.

Precision of small-batch precision sheet metal manufacturing is bellow.

1.The tolerance of laser cutting and numerical controlled bending is between ±0.05mm.

2.Tolerance of small-batch automobile sheet metal parts is ±0.01mm, but the ordinary sheet metal craft cannot make it. So we will leave some spare during laser cutting, and then make fraising with milling machine after the forming. Combined with multiple crafts, we can meet the tolerance requirement of customers.

To realize the effect that you want, various treatments can be done during small-batch precision sheet metal manufacturing, such as painting, baking varnish, powder spraying, sandblasting, shot blasting, anodic oxidation, thick film oxidation, micro arc oxidation, electroplating, electrophoresis, laser carving, silk screen printing, polishing, dyeing, blackening, CD lines, etching, high gloss, etching, screen-printing of text and patterns, etc.

Small-batch precision sheet metal manufacturing requires abundant experience of providers. To enhance products’ quality and efficiency, and shorten the manufacturing cycle, Bordersun equip with 8 sets of AMADA bending machines with electric measuring balance and 1 set of NCT bending machine of AE-2510, capable of any small batch sheet metal manufacturing within 7 working days. And 2 sets of prototype hydropresses of 800 tons are introduced to ensure that the dimension is stable, and the surface of prototype will not rebound. Besides, we also have 3D laser cutter for sheet metal processing of any bending parts.









Hot Tags: Small-Batch Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.