قطع لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proقطع لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proقطع لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proقطع لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

قطع لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

أجزاء لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية, وهي عبارة عن مزيج من عدة أجزاء عن طريق اللحام أو اللحام لجزء واحد لتقوية نفسها. هناك أربع طرق لعمل أجزاء لحام الصفائح المعدنية ، بما في ذلك اللحام بثاني أكسيد الكربون ولحام القوس بالأرجون ولحام البقعة واللحام الآلي. تعتمد طريقة اللحام على المتطلبات العملية والمواد. لحام ثاني أكسيد الكربون مناسب لحام الصفائح الرقيقة ، ولحام قوس الأرجون مناسب لألواح الألمنيوم. يستخدم اللحام الآلي بشكل أساسي للأجزاء الكبيرة الحجم وخط اللحام الطويل ، مثل لحام خزانة المعدات. يمكنها توفير تكلفة العمالة وتحسين كفاءة العمل وجودة اللحام.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

قطع لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

أجزاء لحام الصفائح المعدنية هي مزيج من عدة أجزاء عن طريق اللحام أو اللحام لجزء واحد لتقوية نفسها. هناك أربع طرق لعمل أجزاء لحام الصفائح المعدنية ، بما في ذلك ثاني أكسيد الكربون لحام ، لحام بقوس الأرجون ، لحام نقطي ولحام آلي. تعتمد طريقة اللحام على المتطلبات العملية والمواد. لحام ثاني أكسيد الكربون مناسب لحام الصفائح الرقيقة ، ولحام قوس الأرجون مناسب لألواح الألمنيوم. يستخدم اللحام الآلي بشكل أساسي للأجزاء الكبيرة الحجم وخط اللحام الطويل ، مثل لحام خزانة المعدات. يمكنها توفير تكلفة العمالة وتحسين كفاءة العمل وجودة اللحام.

مع التطور الصناعي ، انفجرت أجزاء لحام الصفائح المعدنية المختلفة. ما نراه بشكل شائع هو تلك المصنوعة من ألواح الصلب المطلية بالزنك ، وصفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، صفائح الألمنيوم وسبائك النحاس. عند تشغيل آلة لحام البقعة ، يحتاج المعدن المختلف إلى حرفة لحام مختلفة. فقط من خلال ذلك ، يمكن لحام كل معدن بشكل مثالي. بسبب المقاومة الكهربائية الكبيرة ، والتوصيل الحراري الضعيف والحساسية الحرارية العالية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يجب أن يتم لحامها بضغط كهربائي منخفض التيار وعالي في وقت قصير.

الموصلية الكهربائية والحرارية للألمنيوم عالية ، لذلك ، عند معالجة أجزاء لحام الصفائح المعدنية بسبيكة الألمنيوم ، يلزم وجود تيار عالٍ ويجب أن يتم اللحام في وقت قصير. ولأن سبائك الألومنيوم سوف تنتفخ مع زيادة درجة الحرارة ، فمن الضروري أن يتم لحامها بضغط إلكترود مرتفع ومرونة جيدة للإلكترود. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيشكل السطح فيلمًا مؤكسدًا ، يجب تنظيفه بعناية قبل اللحام.






العلامات الساخنة: أجزاء لحام تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts,which is the combination of several parts by welding or the welding of single part to strengthen itself. There are four methods to make sheet metal welding parts, including carbon dioxide welding, argon arc welding, spot welding and robot welding. The welding method depends on practical requirement and material. carbon dioxide welding is suitable for welding of thin sheet, and argon arc welding is suitable for aluminum sheet. Robot welding is mainly used for big size parts and long welding line, such as the welding of equipment cabinet. It can save labor cost and enhance working efficiency and welding quality.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts

Sheet metal welding parts is the combination of several parts by welding or the welding of single part to strengthen itself. There are four methods to make sheet metal welding parts, including carbon dioxide welding, argon arc welding, spot welding and robot welding. The welding method depends on practical requirement and material. carbon dioxide welding is suitable for welding of thin sheet, and argon arc welding is suitable for aluminum sheet. Robot welding is mainly used for big size parts and long welding line, such as the welding of equipment cabinet. It can save labor cost and enhance working efficiency and welding quality.

With industrial development, various sheet metal welding parts burst out. What we see commonly are those made of zinc-plated steel sheet, stainless steel sheet, aluminum alloy sheet and copper alloy sheet. When operate spot welder, different metal needs different welding craft. Only by that, can the welding of each metal be done perfectly. Because of the big electrical resistance, poor thermal conduction and high thermal sensitivity of stainless steel, it should be welded with low current, high electrode pressure in short time.

The electrical and thermal conductivity of aluminum is high, therefore, when process sheet metal welding parts with aluminum alloy, high current is required and the welding should be done in short time. And because aluminum alloy will swell as temperature increasing, it is required to be welded with high electrode pressure and good flexibility of electrode. Besides, the surface will form an oxidized film, it should be cleaned carefully before welding.






Hot Tags: Sheet Metal Manufacturing Welding Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.