تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام قطع غيار هو نوع جديد من أدوات التثبيت المستخدمة في الصفائح المعدنية. يتم استخدامها لتوصيل أجزاء مختلفة من الصفائح المعدنية أو تجميع أجزاء أخرى ، مثل تجميع المفتاح أو الأجزاء الإلكترونية الأخرى.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام قطع غيار هو نوع جديد من أدوات التثبيت المستخدمة في الصفائح المعدنية. يتم استخدامها لتوصيل أجزاء مختلفة من الصفائح المعدنية أو تجميع أجزاء أخرى ، مثل تجميع المفتاح أو الأجزاء الإلكترونية الأخرى.

مبدأ البراغي المثبتة على الصفائح المعدنية هو وضع المسمار في الفتحة الجاهزة على الصفيحة (قطر الفتحة أصغر قليلاً من القطر الخارجي للمسمار المثبت) ، ثم الضغط على حافة البرغي في الفتحة. سيؤدي الضغط إلى تشويه الفتحة ، وبالتالي يجعل الاتصال محكمًا.

لعدم وجود آلة لحام لولبية أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، تترك العديد من الشركات الصغيرة علامات على سطح المعدن عند معالجة مسامير تثبيت الصفائح المعدنية. النمل غير مقبول للعملاء. الحل المشترك هو طلاء المعجون والخبز مرة أخرى. لكن إعادة الخبز ستجعل الطلاء سميكًا جدًا ولن يكون فعالًا. يمكن لمجموعة من آلة اللحام اللولبية الأوتوماتيكية أن تمنع بشكل فعال العلامات الناتجة عن التثبيت.

في عام 2005 ، قدمت Bordersun آلة اللحام اللولبية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، حيث تقوم بلحام الطرف الكامل للمسمار أو الجزء المماثل على قطعة العمل. يمكن للمسامير اللولبية المثبتة على الصفائح المعدنية أن توافق على اختبار إجهاد يبلغ 20 كجم. المزايا الرئيسية هي الكفاءة العالية وانخفاض احتمال حدوث تشوه حراري. إنها مناسبة للحام اللوح للصفائح وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في السفن والسيارات وخزانة التحكم الكهربائية والخزانة والجدار الساتر وملحقات المصاعد.





العلامات الساخنة: تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية برشام أجزاء المسمار ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts is a new type of fastener used in sheet metal. They are used to the connection of different sheet metal parts or the assembling of other parts, like the assembling of switch or other electronic parts.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts is a new type of fastener used in sheet metal. They are used to the connection of different sheet metal parts or the assembling of other parts, like the assembling of switch or other electronic parts.

The principle of sheet metal riveted screws is placing screw into the prefabricated slot on the sheet (the diameter of the slot is slightly smaller than the external diameter of riveted screw), and then pressing the the edge of screw into the slot. The pressure will deform the slot, thus makes tight connection.

For the lack of full-automatic screw welder, many small companies leave marks on the surface of metal when process sheet metal riveted screws. Ant it is unacceptable for customers. The common solution is puttying and baking varnish again. But re-baking will make the coating is too thick and it is not effective. A set of full-automatic screw welder can effectively prevent the marks resulted by riveting.

In 2005, Bordersun introduced full-automatic screw welder, welding the whole end of stud or similar part onto the workpiece. Sheet metal riveted screws can approve 20 kg stress test. The main advantages are high efficiency and low possibility of thermal deformation. They are suitable for the stud welding of sheet and used widely in ship, automobile, electric control cabinet, cupboard, curtain wall, and accessories of elevators.





Hot Tags: Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Screw Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.