تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء الصواميل المبرشمة
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء الصواميل المبرشمة
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء الصواميل المبرشمة
  • Air Proتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء الصواميل المبرشمة

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء الصواميل المبرشمة

أثناء عملية تصنيع أجزاء الصواميل المثبتة على الصفائح المعدنية ، يقوم المبرشم بتشويه المادة الأساسية ، ثم يتم ضغط الصواميل في فتحة مسبقة الصنع ، وسيتم إجراء التوصيل بين جزأين. هناك نوعان من المكسرات غير القياسية المبرشمة ، أحدهما هو المواجهة ، والآخر هو الصواميل المبرشمة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء الصواميل المبرشمة

أثناء عملية الصواميل المثبتة على الصفائح المعدنية ، يقوم المبرشم بتشويه المادة الأساسية ، ثم يتم ضغط الصواميل في فتحة مسبقة الصنع ، وسيتم التوصيل بين جزأين. هناك نوعان من المكسرات غير القياسية المبرشمة ، أحدهما هو المواجهة ، والآخر هو الصواميل المبرشمة.

الصواميل المثبتة على الصفائح المعدنية تتصل بالمواد الأساسية ، وتتطلب صلابة الصواميل أعلى من تلك الموجودة في المادة الأساسية. يعتبر الفولاذ العادي منخفض الكربون وألواح الألمنيوم وألواح النحاس مناسبة لعمل المواجهات. نظرًا للصلابة العالية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصفائح الفولاذ عالي الكربون ، فإن المواجهات المتخصصة عالية القوة مطلوبة. لكن الثمن مرتفع ، ومن الصعب برشامه. حتى لو تم تثبيت المواجهات ، فمن السهل السقوط. لربط الاتصال ، فإن الحل المعتاد هو اللحام بجانب المواجهات. لذلك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير مناسب للمواقف والصواميل المبرشمة.

صواميل البرشام المعدنية الشائعة التي تراها في السوق مصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني. إنه مصنوع بالقالب ويكشف عن لون المعدن نفسه. ويمكن طلاء السطح بالكهرباء بالزنك الأبيض أو الزنك الأزرق. إذا كانت مطلية بالزنك الأزرق ، فيمكنها الموافقة على اختبار رش الملح لمدة 12 ساعة.







العلامات الساخنة: تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء المكسرات المبرشمة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts
  • Air ProSheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts

During the process of Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts, the riveter will deform the base material, then the nuts will be pressed into a prefabricated slot, and the connection will be done between two parts. There are two types of non-standard riveted nuts, one is standoffs, and another is riveted nuts.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts

During the process of sheet metal riveted nuts, the riveter will deform the base material, then the nuts will be pressed into a prefabricated slot, and the connection will be done between two parts. There are two types of non-standard riveted nuts, one is standoffs, and another is riveted nuts.

Sheet metal riveted nuts connect with base material, and they require the hardness of nuts higher than that of the base material. Ordinary low-carbon steel, aluminum sheet and copper sheet are suitable to make standoffs. Because of the high hardness of stainless steel and high-carbon steel sheet, specialized high strength standoffs are required. But the price is high, and it is difficult to rivet. Even if the standoffs are riveted, they are easy to fall off. To fasten the connection, the usual solution is to weld at the side of standoffs. Therefore, stainless steel is not suitable for standoffs and riveted nuts.

The common sheet metal riveted nuts that you see in market are made with carbon steel. It is made by mold, and it reveals the color of the metal itself. And the surface can be electroplated with white zinc or blue zinc. If it is blue zinc-plated, it can approve the salt spray test of 12 hours.







Hot Tags: Sheet Metal Manufacturing Riveted Nuts Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.