صب حقن رد الفعل
  • Air Proصب حقن رد الفعل
  • Air Proصب حقن رد الفعل
  • Air Proصب حقن رد الفعل
  • Air Proصب حقن رد الفعل

صب حقن رد الفعل

القولبة بالحقن التفاعلي ، وهي اختصار لـ RIM ، هي عبارة عن مركب معالجة تشكيل. أثناء العملية ، مجموعتين من المواد ذات النشاط الكيميائي العالي ولكن الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية منخفضة سوف تصطدم ، تختلط ، وتصب في قالب محكم الغلق عند درجة حرارة الغرفة ولكن بضغط هواء منخفض. ثم بعد سلسلة من التفاعلات الكيميائية ، مثل البلمرة والربط المتشابك والتصلب ، سيتم تصنيع النموذج الأولي في النهاية. إنها حرفة جديدة مقترنة بالبلمرة والحقن. المزايا الرئيسية هي الكفاءة العالية لمزيج المواد والسيولة ومرونة تكوين المواد والدورة القصيرة والتكلفة المنخفضة. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في غلاف المعدات الطبية والمعدات الصناعية والروبوت.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

صب حقن رد الفعل

القولبة بالحقن التفاعلي ، وهي اختصار لـ RIM ، هي عبارة عن مركب معالجة تشكيل. أثناء العملية ، مجموعتين من المواد ذات النشاط الكيميائي العالي ولكن الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية منخفضة سوف تصطدم ، تختلط ، وتصب في قالب محكم الغلق عند درجة حرارة الغرفة ولكن بضغط هواء منخفض. ثم بعد سلسلة من التفاعلات الكيميائية ، مثل البلمرة والربط المتشابك والتصلب ، سيتم تصنيع النموذج الأولي في النهاية. إنها حرفة جديدة مقترنة بالبلمرة والحقن. المزايا الرئيسية هي الكفاءة العالية لمزيج المواد والسيولة ومرونة تكوين المواد والدورة القصيرة والتكلفة المنخفضة. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في غلاف المعدات الطبية والمعدات الصناعية والروبوت.

عندما تكون الكمية أكثر من 50 قطعة ، ويكون حجم المنتج أكبر من 1000 * 800 * 300 مم ، يمكن أن يقلل قولبة الحقن من تكلفة الوحدة للنموذج الأولي بشكل فعال. يتميز النموذج الأولي لقولبة حقن التفاعل بأداء ممتاز لمقاومة العوامل الجوية ومقاومة الصدمات والمرونة وسهولة التجميع والتفكيك. إلى جانب ذلك ، إذا تم تصنيعها من مواد وتكوين خاصين ، فيمكن تحسين الأداء بعد المعالجة الحرارية. تشمل مفاتيح التشكيل تصميم رأس الخلط وحساب دقيق للمواد لكل مجموعة والنقل.

الميزة الرئيسية لقولبة حقن التفاعل هي القدرة على عمل جدار غير مستوي للنموذج الأولي. أفضل سمك للجدار من 4 إلى 6 مم ، وأقصى سمك هو 10 مم. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للقولبة بالحقن بالتفاعل أن تدرك اللون وتأثير السطح دون أي تلميع أو طلاء ، ويمكن التحكم في تشوه النموذج الأولي بالمدى المسموح به.

دقة القولبة بالحقن التفاعلي هي ± 0.2 مم / 100 مم ، والحد الأقصى للحجم هو 2000 * 1000 * 1200 مم. عادةً ما يستغرق صب كل نموذج أولي من 15 إلى 30 دقيقة. بشكل عام ، يمكن عمل النموذج الأولي في غضون 20 يوم عمل ، ويعتمد الوقت الدقيق للإنجاز على حجم النموذج الأولي والكمية التي يطلبها العملاء.






العلامات الساخنة: صب حقن رد الفعل ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث مبيعا ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Reaction Injection Moulding
  • Air ProReaction Injection Moulding
  • Air ProReaction Injection Moulding
  • Air ProReaction Injection Moulding
  • Air ProReaction Injection Moulding

Reaction Injection Moulding

Reaction injection moulding, short for RIM, is a forming processing craft. During the process, two groups of materials with high chemical activity but low relative molecular mass will be collided, mixed, and poured into sealed die at room temperature but low air pressure. Then after a series of chemical reaction, like polymerization, crosslinking and solidification, the prototype will be made ultimately. It is a new craft combined with polymerization and injection. The main advantages are the high efficiency of materials’ mixture, liquidity, flexibility of materials’ configuration, short cycle and low cost. It is mainly used for the shell of medical equipment, industrial equipment and robot.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Reaction Injection Moulding

Reaction injection moulding, short for RIM, is a forming processing craft. During the process, two groups of materials with high chemical activity but low relative molecular mass will be collided, mixed, and poured into sealed die at room temperature but low air pressure. Then after a series of chemical reaction, like polymerization, crosslinking and solidification, the prototype will be made ultimately. It is a new craft combined with polymerization and injection. The main advantages are the high efficiency of materials’ mixture, liquidity, flexibility of materials’ configuration, short cycle and low cost. It is mainly used for the shell of medical equipment, industrial equipment and robot.

When the quantity is more than 50 pieces, and the product’s size is larger than 1000*800*300mm, reaction injection moulding can reduce the unit cost of prototype effectively. The prototype of reaction injection moulding features with excellent performance of anti-weathering, impact-resistance, flexibility and easy assembly and disassembly. Besides, if it is made with special materials and configuration, the performance can be enhanced after heat treatment. The keys of the forming include the design of mixing head, accurate material calculation of each group and the transportation.

The main advantage of reaction injection moulding is the capability to make uneven wall of the prototype. The best wall thickness is 4 to 6mm, and the maximum thickness is 10mm. Besides, reaction injection moulding can realize the color and surface effect without any polishing nor painting, and the deformation of the prototype can be controlled with allowed range.

The precision of reaction injection moulding is ±0.2mm/100mm, and the maximum capable size is 2000*1000*1200mm. The casting of each prototype usually takes 15 to 30 minutes. Generally, the prototype can be done within 20 working days, and the accurate time of completion depends on the size of the prototype and the quantity that customers demand.






Hot Tags: Reaction Injection Moulding, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.