نموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proنموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proنموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proنموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proنموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية
  • Air Proنموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية

نموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية

لا غنى عن النموذج الأولي للصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة في تصميم المنتج. للحصول على نموذج أولي مخصص ، تحدد تقنية المورد الجودة مباشرة. تحتاج الشركة المصنعة للصفائح المعدنية إلى تأكيد كمية العملية وتسلسلها. يطلق عليه مسار التكنولوجيا لسرد اسم الإجراء الرئيسي وتسلسل التصنيع.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

نموذج دقيق للصفائح المعدنية

لا غنى عن النموذج الأولي للصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة في تصميم المنتج. للحصول على نموذج أولي مخصص ، تحدد تقنية المورد الجودة مباشرة. تحتاج الشركة المصنعة للصفائح المعدنية إلى تأكيد كمية العملية وتسلسلها. يطلق عليه مسار التكنولوجيا لسرد اسم الإجراء الرئيسي وتسلسل التصنيع.

الكفاءة العالية هي الميزة الرئيسية للنموذج الأولي الدقيق للصفائح المعدنية. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الشركات المصنعة سترفض الطلب عندما يحتاج العملاء إلى قطعة واحدة أو عدة قطع. بالنسبة إلى Bodersun ، لا توجد قيود على الحد الأدنى من الكمية ، كما أن القطعة الواحدة مقبولة أيضًا. ووفقًا للهيكل المختلف ، يمكن عمل النموذج الأولي الدقيق للصفائح المعدنية في غضون 1-3 أيام عمل. بالمقارنة مع الشركة المصنعة التقليدية للصفائح المعدنية ذات الإنتاج الضخم ، يمكن لمصنع النموذج الأولي المحترف توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة ، مع القطع بالليزر بخلاف القوالب التقليدية ، ويموت النموذج الأولي بخلاف قوالب الصلب التقليدية.

تتمتع Bordersun بخبرة كبيرة في إنتاج دفعة صغيرة من نموذج أولي دقيق للصفائح المعدنية ، ومجهزة بآلة ثني 8 AMADA مع ميزان قياس كهربائي و 2 نموذج أولي من Hydropress من 800 طن لضمان أن سطح النموذج الأولي لن يرتد وأن البعد مستقر. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا قاطع ليزر ثلاثي الأبعاد لتحسين جودة المنتج وكفاءة العمل وتقصير دورة التصنيع. يمكن إكمال جميع أنواع نماذج الدُفعات الصغيرة في غضون 7 أيام عمل.

أثناء عملية النموذج الأولي الدقيق للصفائح المعدنية ، من أجل فحص أفضل لأبعاد السطح غير المنتظم ، ستقوم Bordersun بقطع مقياس الصفائح المعدنية وفقًا للرسم لضمان أن ملف تعريف السطح يلبي طلب العملاء. بعد الانتهاء من تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، يمكننا توفير عمليات مختلفة على سطح الصفائح المعدنية ، مثل الطلاء الكهربائي ، ورش الطلاء ، ورش المسحوق ، والغربلة الحريرية.

كرست Bordersun نموذجًا أوليًا دقيقًا للصفائح المعدنية لمدة 18 عامًا ، حيث قدمت النموذج الأولي من قطعة واحدة إلى مائة قطعة. نظرًا للإنتاج الضخم ، تختلف تكنولوجيا تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية اختلافًا كبيرًا عن تقنيات الإنتاج الضخم. بعد الانتهاء من النموذج الأولي ، يمكننا توفير سحب الأسلاك ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، ورش الطلاء ، ورش المسحوق ، والغربلة الحريرية للرسائل والرسومات لتلبية توقعات العملاء.






العلامات الساخنة: النموذج الأولي للصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، الشراء ، حسب الطلب ، أحدث مبيعًا ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Precision Sheet Metal Prototype
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Prototype
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Prototype
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Prototype
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Prototype
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Prototype

Precision Sheet Metal Prototype

Precision Sheet Metal Prototype is indispensable in product design. For customized prototype, the technology of supplier determines directly the quality. The sheet metal manufacturer needs to confirm the quantity and sequence of the process. It is called the technology route to list the name of main procedure and the sequence of manufacturing.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Precision Sheet Metal Prototype

Precision Sheet Metal Prototype is indispensable in product design. For customized prototype, the technology of supplier determines directly the quality. The sheet metal manufacturer needs to confirm the quantity and sequence of the process. It is called the technology route to list the name of main procedure and the sequence of manufacturing.

The high efficiency is the main advantage of precise sheet metal prototype. However, most of manufacturers will decline the order when customers need only one or several pieces. For Bodersun, there is no limitation for minimum quantity, one piece is also acceptable. And according to different structure, the precise sheet metal prototype can be done within 1-3 working days. Compared with traditional mass-production sheet metal manufacturer, the professional prototype manufacturer can save much time and cost, with laser cutting other than traditional die, prototype die other than traditional steel die.

Bordersun is very experienced in small batch production of precise sheet metal prototype, equipped with 8 AMADA bending machine with electric measuring balance and 2 prototype hydropress of 800 tons to ensure that the surface of prototype will not rebound and the dimension is stable. Besides, we also have 3D laser cutter to enhance the product quality and working efficiency and shorten the manufacturing cycle. All kinds of small batch prototype can be completed within 7 working days.

During the process of precise sheet metal prototype, for better check the dimension of irregular surface, Bordersun will cut the gauge of sheet metal according to the drawing to ensure the surface profile meets the customers’ demand. After the completion of Sheet Metal Manufacturing, we can provide various processes on the surface of sheet metal, like electroplating, paint spraying, powder spraying, and silk screenning.

Bordersun has devoted to precise sheet metal prototype for 18 years, providing the prototype from one piece to one hundred pieces. Due to the small batch production, the manufacturing technology of sheet metal is very different with those of mass production. After the completion of the prototype, we can provide wire drawing, electroplating, paint spraying, powder spraying, silk screening of letters and graphic to meet the customers’ expectation.






Hot Tags: Precision Sheet Metal Prototype, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.