معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة
  • Air Proمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة
  • Air Proمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة
  • Air Proمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة
  • Air Proمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة
  • Air Proمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة

معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة

أثناء المعالجة الدقيقة للصفائح المعدنية ، سيتم ثني اللوح المعدني إلى أشكال هندسية مختلفة في حالة باردة بمساعدة قالب بسيط. بعد القطع والتلميع بالليزر ، سيتم تصنيع أجزاء المعالجة الدقيقة للصفائح المعدنية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة

أثناء المعالجة الدقيقة للصفائح المعدنية ، سيتم ثني اللوح المعدني إلى أشكال هندسية مختلفة في حالة باردة بمساعدة قالب بسيط. بعد القطع والتلميع بالليزر ، سيتم تصنيع أجزاء المعالجة الدقيقة للصفائح المعدنية.

أثناء المعالجة الدقيقة للصفائح المعدنية ، باستخدام العديد من القوالب البسيطة ، ستخضع اللوحة المعدنية للعديد من الآلات الدقيقة ، بما في ذلك القطع ، والانحناء ، والتمديد ، والضغط واللكم. المعالجة سريعة والحجم دقيق والمظهر جميل. إلى جانب ذلك ، نظرًا لأن ضغط المعدات المشوهة قوي بدرجة كافية ، فلن ترتد الأجزاء أبدًا بمجرد تشكيلها.

إذا كانت هذه هي تجربتك الأولى في المعالجة الدقيقة للصفائح المعدنية ، فالرجاء الانتباه إلى الخدوش التي تحدث أثناء النقل على سطح أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية. تحدث الخدوش بشكل أساسي بسبب اصطدام الأجزاء نفسها أثناء النقل ، بسبب عدم وجود تغليف منفصل للمورد.

تتمتع Bordersun بخبرة كبيرة في إنتاج الدُفعات الصغيرة للمعالجة الدقيقة للصفائح المعدنية ، وهي مجهزة بـ 8 مجموعات من آلات ثني AMADA بميزان قياس كهربائي ومجموعة واحدة من آلات NCT من AE-2510. نحن قادرون على إنتاج كميات صغيرة من معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة بأي كمية في 3 أيام عمل. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا مجموعتان من آلات التشويه الهيدروليكية بضغط 800 طن لضمان ثبات الأبعاد ولن ترتد الأجزاء بمجرد تشكيلها.

تمتلك Bordersun أيضًا العديد من المعدات المساعدة الحرفية لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة لإكمال اللحام والتثبيت والتشفيه والطي ورش المسحوق وختم الشاشة. يمكن أن يتقلص وقت التسليم بشكل كبير.






العلامات الساخنة: معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، الشراء ، حسب الطلب ، أحدث مبيعا ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Precision Sheet Metal Processing
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Processing
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Processing
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Processing
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Processing
  • Air ProPrecision Sheet Metal Processing

Precision Sheet Metal Processing

During precision sheet metal processing, metal plate will be bent into different geometric shapes in cold state with the help of simple mold. After laser cutting and polishing, the parts of precision sheet metal processing will be made.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Precision Sheet Metal Processing

During precision sheet metal processing, metal plate will be bent into different geometric shapes in cold state with the help of simple mold. After laser cutting and polishing, the parts of precision sheet metal processing will be made.

During precision sheet metal processing, with various simple molds, the metal plate will undergo various precision machining, including cutting, bending, stretching, pressing and punching. The processing is fast, the size is precise, and the appearance is beautiful. Beside, because the pressure of deforming equipment is powerful enough, the parts will never rebound once they formed.

If it is your first experience of precision sheet metal processing, please pay attention to the scratches on the surface of sheet metal parts that made during transportation. Scratches are mainly made by the collision of the parts themselves during transportation, for the lack of separate packing of the supplier.

Bordersun is very experienced in small batch production of precision sheet metal processing, equipped with 8 sets of AMADA bending machines with electric measuring balance and 1 set of NCT machine of AE-2510. We are capable of small batch production of precision sheet metal processing at any quantity in 3 working days. Besides, we have 2 sets of hydraulic deforming machines with pressure of 800 tons to ensure that the dimension is stable and the parts will never rebound once they formed.

Bordersun also have various craft assistant equipment of precision sheet metal processing to complete welding, riveting, flanging, folding, powder-spraying and screen sealing. Delivery time can shrink greatly.






Hot Tags: Precision Sheet Metal Processing, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.