تركيبات وتركيبات نحاسية عالية الدقة
  • Air Proتركيبات وتركيبات نحاسية عالية الدقة
  • Air Proتركيبات وتركيبات نحاسية عالية الدقة
  • Air Proتركيبات وتركيبات نحاسية عالية الدقة

تركيبات وتركيبات نحاسية عالية الدقة

كمعدن متنوع ، يمكن للنحاس أن يلبي الطلب الفريد لمختلف المنتجات ، وينتج المزيد من الرقصات والتركيبات المناسبة لاختبار شد المنتجات. المواد الرئيسية للرقصات والتركيبات النحاسية عالية الدقة هي قضبان النحاس وسبائك النحاس. إنها تؤدي أداءً جيدًا في التوصيل الكهربائي والحراري ، وموصليةها الكهربائية والحرارية تأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد الفضة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تركيبات وتركيبات نحاسية عالية الدقة

كمعدن متنوع ، يمكن للنحاس أن يلبي الطلب الفريد لمختلف المنتجات ، وينتج المزيد من الرقصات والتركيبات المناسبة لاختبار شد المنتجات. المواد الرئيسية للرقصات والتركيبات النحاسية عالية الدقة هي قضبان النحاس وسبائك النحاس. إنها تؤدي أداءً جيدًا في التوصيل الكهربائي والحراري ، وموصليةها الكهربائية والحرارية تأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد الفضة.

بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيع التركيبات والتركيبات النحاسية عالية الدقة بواسطة الآلات المساعدة CNC. يمكن إنتاجها بشكل مستقر في ظروف مختلفة ، بقوس كهربائي أقل وخسائر معالجة ولكن بدقة عالية. يمكن أن تكون خشونة السطح 1.25 ميكرومتر. يمكن أن تقدم حواف حادة مختلفة ونمط متقن لقطعة العمل.

إذا كان لديك متطلبات عالية في دقة الرقص والتركيبات النحاسية عالية الدقة ، فإن التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو الخيار الأفضل. سيختار المهندس الماكينة المناسبة وفقًا لهيكل الأجزاء. من خلال هذا فقط ، يمكننا تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الماكينة وتقليل التكلفة.






العلامات الساخنة: تركيبات وتركيبات نحاسية عالية الدقة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

High Precision Copper Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProHigh Precision Copper Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProHigh Precision Copper Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProHigh Precision Copper Jigs and Fixtures

High Precision Copper Jigs and Fixtures

As a diversified metal, copper can meet the unique demand of various products, producing more suitable jigs and fixtures of the products’ tensile test. The main materials of high precision copper jigs and fixtures are copper and copper alloy rod. They perform good in electrical and thermal conduction, and their electrical and thermal conductivity are only second to silver.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

High Precision Copper Jigs and Fixtures

As a diversified metal, copper can meet the unique demand of various products, producing more suitable jigs and fixtures of the products’ tensile test. The main materials of high precision copper jigs and fixtures are copper and copper alloy rod. They perform good in electrical and thermal conduction, and their electrical and thermal conductivity are only second to silver.

Generally, high precision copper jigs and fixtures are made by CNC assistant machining. They can be produced stably in various conditions, with less electric arc and processing losses but high precision. The roughness of the surface can be 1.25μm. It can present various sharp edges and elaborate pattern of the workpiece.

If you have high requirement in the precision of high precision copper jigs and fixtures, CNC machining is the best choice. Engineer will choose appropriate machine according the structure of the parts. Only by this, can we make the most use of the machine and reduce the cost.






Hot Tags: High Precision Copper Jigs and Fixtures, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.