عالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم
  • Air Proعالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم
  • Air Proعالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم
  • Air Proعالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم
  • Air Proعالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم

عالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم

تستخدم أجزاء الألومنيوم عالية الدقة في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على نطاق واسع في مجال الطيران والسيارات والتصنيع الميكانيكي والسفن والكيماويات والأجهزة المنزلية والضروريات اليومية. مع التطور السريع للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والإنتاج الصناعي ، يزداد الطلب على أجزاء الألومنيوم عالية الدقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يومًا بعد يوم. AL6061 هو نوع شائع من الألومنيوم ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم لأجزاء السيارات وإطار الدراجة والمعدات الرياضية وإطار سيارة اللعب. على غرار سبائك الألومنيوم الأخرى ، تتمتع AL6061 بنسبة قوة-وزن جيدة ومقاومة للتآكل في الغلاف الجوي.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

عالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم

تستخدم أجزاء الألومنيوم عالية الدقة في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على نطاق واسع في مجال الطيران والسيارات والتصنيع الميكانيكي والسفن والكيماويات والأجهزة المنزلية والضروريات اليومية. مع التطور السريع للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والإنتاج الصناعي ، يزداد الطلب على أجزاء الألومنيوم عالية الدقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يومًا بعد يوم. AL6061 هو نوع شائع من الألومنيوم ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم لأجزاء السيارات وإطار الدراجة والمعدات الرياضية وإطار سيارة اللعب. على غرار سبائك الألومنيوم الأخرى ، تتمتع AL6061 بنسبة قوة-وزن جيدة ومقاومة للتآكل في الغلاف الجوي.

يجب أن يتوافق إنتاج أجزاء الألمنيوم عالية الدقة التي تصنع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع نظام إدارة الجودة الصارم والحصول على الموافقة على معدات فحص الجودة الدقيقة. في الصين ، نظرًا لعدم وجود مقياس الطيف ، لا يستطيع العديد من مزودي CNC الصغار تحديد النوع المختلف من سبائك الألومنيوم المختلطة ، مثل تحديد AL5005 و AL6061. أخيرًا ، فشل في تلبية طلب العميل.

بالنسبة للأجزاء المعقدة ، سنطبق معالجة ذات 4 محاور أو 5 محاور. يمكن أن يتم ذلك مع لقط مرة واحدة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يضمن التسطيح ، والعمودية ، وموقع الثقب ، والمحور لأجزاء الألومنيوم عالية الدقة التي تصنع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والتي تتوافق مع الرسم الذي صممه العميل.

لماذا أخترتنا؟ تقوم Bordersun بتخصيص الخطة والمواصفات لكل مشروع ، والتحكم الصارم في عملية التصنيع ، وإجراء الفحص والاختبار قبل الانتقال إلى العملية التالية لمنع تدفق منتج NG إلى العملية التالية. سيتم تعيين مهندس مشروع لمتابعة كل مشروع لضمان الجودة والتقدم ، مما يضمن أن أجزاء الألومنيوم عالية الدقة التي تصنعها CNC التي تتلقاها هي بالضبط ما تريده من حيث الأبعاد والتجميع ومعالجة السطح ، وللتأكد من أنه يمكنك الحصول على الأجزاء في الوقت المناسب.





العلامات الساخنة: عالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء الألومنيوم ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

High Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts
  • Air ProHigh Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts
  • Air ProHigh Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts
  • Air ProHigh Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts
  • Air ProHigh Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts

High Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts

High precision CNC machining aluminium parts is used widely in the field of aviation, automobile, mechanical manufacturing, ship, chemical, domestic appliance and daily necessities. With the rapid development of science and technology and industrial production, the demand of high precision CNC machining aluminium parts is increasing day by day. AL6061 is common type of aluminium, and it is often used for the parts of automobile, the frame of bicycle, sports equipment and frame of toy car. Similar with other aluminium alloy, AL6061 has good strength-weight ratio and atmospheric corrosion resistance.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

High Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts

High precision CNC machining aluminium parts is used widely in the field of aviation, automobile, mechanical manufacturing, ship, chemical, domestic appliance and daily necessities. With the rapid development of science and technology and industrial production, the demand of high precision CNC machining aluminium parts is increasing day by day. AL6061 is common type of aluminium, and it is often used for the parts of automobile, the frame of bicycle, sports equipment and frame of toy car. Similar with other aluminium alloy, AL6061 has good strength-weight ratio and atmospheric corrosion resistance.

The production of high precision CNC machining aluminium parts has to conform with strict quality management system and get the approval of precise quality check equipment. In China, because of the lack of spectrograph, many small CNC providers cannot identify the different type of aluminium alloy that mingled, like the identification of AL5005 and AL6061. Finally, fail to meet the demand of customer.

For complex parts, we will apply 4-axis or 5-axis machining. It can be done with clamping once. At the same time, it can ensure the flatness, perpendicularity, hole site and coaxiality of high precision CNC machining aluminium parts conform with the drawing that customer designed.

Why choose us? Bordersun customize plan and specification for each project, strictly control the manufacturing process, make examination and test before stepping into next process to prevent the NG product flow into next process. A project engineer will be assigned to follow each project to ensure the quality and progress, guaranteeing the high precision CNC machining aluminium parts you receive is exactly what you want in dimension, assembling, and surface treatment, and to make sure you can get the parts in time.





Hot Tags: High Precision CNC Machining Aluminium Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.