تجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة
  • Air Proتجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة
  • Air Proتجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة
  • Air Proتجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة
  • Air Proتجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة

تجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة

تتميز التركيبات والتركيبات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم عالي الدقة بخصائص رائعة في مقاومة التآكل والقوة والتشغيل الآلي وقابلية اللحام. كما أن تطبيق تركيبات وتركيبات الألمنيوم عالية الدقة واسع ، مثل تجميع المبرد والمعدات الميكانيكية والمنتجات الطبية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة

تتميز التركيبات والتركيبات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم عالي الدقة بخصائص رائعة في مقاومة التآكل والقوة والتشغيل الآلي وقابلية اللحام. كما أن تطبيق تركيبات وتركيبات الألمنيوم عالية الدقة واسع ، مثل تجميع المبرد والمعدات الميكانيكية والمنتجات الطبية.

أثناء معالجة CNC للرقائق والتركيبات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم عالية الدقة ، سيظل السطح بعض الخدوش بسبب القطع المستمر. لكن لدينا العديد من الحلول لتحسين الخشونة. وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة لخشونة السطح ، فإن تغيير القاطع ضروري أثناء المعالجة. الخشونة القياسية هي Ra 3.2um ، لكن يمكننا أن نجعلها Ra 1.6 um أو Ra 0.8 um أو Ra 0.4um.

يحتاج العديد من العملاء إلى رش الرمل على سطح تركيبات وتركيبات الألمنيوم عالية الدقة. يمكن أن يزيل التفجير بالرمل الأوساخ الدهنية والغبار من قطعة العمل. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنه أيضًا معالجة إزالة الحواف الطفيفة وجعل السطح أملسًا. ولا يمكن تحديد التأثير غير اللامع بالعين المجردة.

يمكن استخدام تجهيزات وتركيبات الألمنيوم عالية الدقة لتحديد موقع قطعة العمل بدقة وربطها بسرعة لضمان وضع قطعة العمل بشكل صحيح. يمكنهم تبسيط عملية التشغيل ، وتوفير تكلفة العمالة وتعزيز كفاءة الإنتاج.






العلامات الساخنة: تجهيزات وتركيبات ألومنيوم عالية الدقة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

High Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProHigh Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProHigh Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProHigh Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProHigh Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures

High Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures

High Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures has great properties in anti-corrosion, strength, machinability and weldability. And the application of high precision aluminum jigs and fixtures is wide, like assembling of radiator, mechanical equipment and medical products.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

High Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures

High Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures has great properties in anti-corrosion, strength, machinability and weldability. And the application of high precision aluminum jigs and fixtures is wide, like assembling of radiator, mechanical equipment and medical products.

During the CNC processing of high precision aluminum jigs and fixtures, the surface will remain some scratches because of constant cutting. But we have many solutions to improve the the roughness. According to the different requirement of surface roughness, cutter-changing is necessary during the processing. The standard roughness is Ra 3.2um, but we can make it Ra 1.6 um, Ra 0.8 um or Ra 0.4um.

Many customers require sand blasting on the surface of high precision aluminum jigs and fixtures. Sand blasting can remove greasy dirt and dust from the workpiece. Besides, it can also treat minor deburring and make the surface smooth. And the matte effect cannot be identified by visual.

High precision aluminum jigs and fixtures can be used to locate accurately and fasten the workpiece quickly to ensure the workpiece is placed correctly. They can simplify the operating process, saving labor cost and enhancing production efficiency.






Hot Tags: High Precision Aluminium Jigs and Fixtures, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.