أجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proأجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proأجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proأجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

أجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تستخدم أجزاء الخراطة CNC بشكل أساسي لتصنيع الأجزاء الحلزونية ، مثل المحامل والعجلات. من خلال تشغيل برنامج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، يمكن قطع الأعمدة الداخلية والخارجية ، والمخروط ، والسطح ، والوجه الدائري والنهائي ، وتدوير الفتحة ، والحفر ، وتوسيع الثقوب ، والتفريغ تلقائيًا بدقة عالية. ولكن بالنسبة لـ CNC ، بغض النظر عن كونها مبرمجة يدويًا أو مبرمجة تلقائيًا ، يجب إجراء التحليل التكنولوجي للأجزاء المستهدفة قبل البرمجة ، مثل نقطة القطع ، وطريق التصنيع ، وكذلك خطة التصنيع ، والقاطع المناسب وكمية القطع. أخيرًا ، فقط التحكم الدقيق في الدقة يمكن أن ينتج منتجات مؤهلة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

أجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تستخدم أجزاء الخراطة CNC بشكل أساسي لتصنيع الأجزاء الحلزونية ، مثل المحامل والعجلات. من خلال تشغيل برنامج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، يمكن قطع الأعمدة الداخلية والخارجية ، والمخروط ، والسطح ، والوجه الدائري والنهائي ، وتدوير الفتحة ، والحفر ، وتوسيع الثقوب ، والتفريغ تلقائيًا بدقة عالية. ولكن بالنسبة لـ CNC ، بغض النظر عن كونها مبرمجة يدويًا أو مبرمجة تلقائيًا ، يجب إجراء التحليل التكنولوجي للأجزاء المستهدفة قبل البرمجة ، مثل نقطة القطع ، وطريق التصنيع ، وكذلك خطة التصنيع ، والقاطع المناسب وكمية القطع. أخيرًا ، فقط التحكم الدقيق في الدقة يمكن أن ينتج منتجات مؤهلة.

أثناء عملية قطع أجزاء CNC ، غالبًا ما تستخدم عملية CAD أو CAM لبرمجة مسار القطع. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للمبرمج تصميم مسار الأجزاء أو الأدوات يدويًا ثم تحميل ملف الكمبيوتر المشفر إلى آلة CNC. ستنتج الآلة الأجزاء المصممة.

من خلال تقليل معدل الخردة وإعادة العمل ، وزيادة استخدام أدوات الرقص المتاحة ، يمكن لـ Bordersun تقليل تكلفة أجزاء الخراطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. تظهر التجربة أن التحكم في القطع هو وسيلة مستدامة وفعالة لتقليل تكلفة كل جزء. يعد اختيار طرق القطع الصحيحة واستخدام المبرد عالي الدقة مفاتيح للوصول إلى الهدف بنجاح.






العلامات الساخنة: قطع غيار CNC

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Turning Parts
  • Air ProCNC Turning Parts
  • Air ProCNC Turning Parts
  • Air ProCNC Turning Parts

CNC Turning Parts

CNC turning parts are mainly used to manufacture helicoid parts, like bearings and wheels. By operating the CNC machining program, the cutting of internal and external of columns, cone, surface, whorl and end face, slot turning, drilling, reaming, and fraising can be done automatically with high precision. But for CNC, no matter it is manual programmed or automatic programmed, the technology analysis of the target parts has to be done before the programming, like the cutting point, manufacturing route, as well as manufacturing plan, suitable cutter and quantity of cutting. Finally, only the accurate control of the precision can produce qualified products.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Turning Parts

CNC turning parts are mainly used to manufacture helicoid parts, like bearings and wheels. By operating the CNC machining program, the cutting of internal and external of columns, cone, surface, whorl and end face, slot turning, drilling, reaming, and fraising can be done automatically with high precision. But for CNC, no matter it is manual programmed or automatic programmed, the technology analysis of the target parts has to be done before the programming, like the cutting point, manufacturing route, as well as manufacturing plan, suitable cutter and quantity of cutting. Finally, only the accurate control of the precision can produce qualified products.

During the process of CNC turning parts, CAD or CAM process are often used to program the cutter route. Besides, the programmer can design the parts or tools’ route manually and then upload the encoded computer file to CNC machine. The machine will produce the parts that designed.

By reducing the rate of scrap and rework, and increasing the utilization of available jigs, Bordersun can reduce the cost of CNC turning parts. Experience shows that the cutting control is a sustainable and effective way to reduce the cost of per part. Choosing the right cutting methods and using the high precision coolant are the keys to reach the goal successfully.






Hot Tags: CNC Turning Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.