نموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • Air Proنموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • Air Proنموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • Air Proنموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • Air Proنموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نظرًا للقوة العالية والمقاومة الجيدة للاحتكاك للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال الأغذية والآلات والميكانيكا الكهربائية والأجهزة المنزلية وما إلى ذلك. إنه معدن بجهاز واسع وأداء عالي التكلفة. تشمل المعالجة السطحية لنموذج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ CNC التبييض وتلميع المرآة وتلوين السطح.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

نموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نظرًا للقوة العالية والمقاومة الجيدة للاحتكاك للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال الأغذية والآلات والميكانيكا الكهربائية والأجهزة المنزلية وما إلى ذلك. إنه معدن بجهاز واسع وأداء عالي التكلفة. تشمل المعالجة السطحية لنموذج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ CNC التبييض وتلميع المرآة وتلوين السطح.

إذا كنت ترغب في إنهاء النموذج الأولي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ CNC الخاص بك بتكلفة معقولة ، يمكنك إبلاغنا مسبقًا ما إذا كان النموذج الأولي الخاص بك هو جزء من هيكل داخلي أو جزء خارجي. بالنسبة للهيكل الداخلي ، سيتم أخذ دقة الأبعاد في الاعتبار كأولوية ، بخلاف تلميع السطح. ولكن بالنسبة للجزء الخارجي ، يجب ضمان دقة الأبعاد وتشطيب السطح في نفس الوقت.

يجب ذكر متطلبات الإنهاء السطحي لنموذج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ CNC مسبقًا ، لأنه يتعلق مباشرة بالسعر. إذا لم يؤثر مفصل السطحين على التجميع ، فيمكن تحويله إلى شكل قوس ، ولا حاجة لاستخدام جهاز لحام شراري لجعله متعامدًا. لذلك ، يمكن توفير الوقت والمال.

تقوم Bordersun بتخصيص النموذج الأولي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ CNC ، مثل النموذج اليدوي للأجهزة المنزلية ، والروبوت ، وإكسسوارات السيارات. مع عملية 5-Axis ، يمكننا تقديم نموذج أولي عالي الدقة. ويكرس كل فني كل التفاصيل لضمان تقديم النموذج الأولي بشكل مثالي من حيث الدقة ومعالجة الأسطح ، كما يفي أيضًا بتوقعات العملاء.





العلامات الساخنة: نموذج CNC الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Stainless Steel Prototype
  • CNC Stainless Steel PrototypeCNC Stainless Steel Prototype
  • CNC Stainless Steel PrototypeCNC Stainless Steel Prototype
  • CNC Stainless Steel PrototypeCNC Stainless Steel Prototype
  • CNC Stainless Steel PrototypeCNC Stainless Steel Prototype

CNC Stainless Steel Prototype

Because of the high strength and good abrasive resistance of stainless steel, it is used widely in the field of food, machinery, electromechanics, domestic appliance and so on. It is a metal with the wide appliance and high cost-performance. The surface treatment of CNC Stainless Steel Prototype includes whitening, mirror polishing and surface coloration.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Stainless Steel Prototype

Because of the high strength and good abrasive resistance of stainless steel, it is used widely in the field of food, machinery, electromechanics, domestic appliance and so on. It is a metal with the wide appliance and high cost-performance. The surface treatment of CNC Stainless Steel Prototype includes whitening, mirror polishing and surface coloration.

CNC Stainless Steel Prototype

If you want to finish your CNC Stainless Steel Prototype at a reasonable cost, you can inform us ahead whether your prototype is an internal structure part or external part. For the internal structure, the precision of the dimension will be taken into consideration as the priority, other than the surface polishing. But for external part, the precision of dimension and the surface finish must be guaranteed at the same time.

CNC Stainless Steel Prototype

The requirement of surface finish of CNC Stainless Steel Prototype needs to be stated ahead, because it relates directly to the price. If the joint of two surfaces will not impact the assembling, then it can be made into arc-shaped, and no need to use spark welding device to make it orthogonal. Therefore, time and money can be saved.

CNC Stainless Steel Prototype

Bordersun customize CNC Stainless Steel Prototype, like the hand model of domestic appliance, robot, automobile accessories. With 5-Axis procession, we can provide high precision prototype. And each technician devotes to every detail to ensure that the prototype be presented perfectly in terms of precision and surface treatment, also meet the customers’ expectation.

CNC Stainless Steel Prototype





Hot Tags: CNC Stainless Steel Prototype, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.