التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقة أجزاء PMMA
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقة أجزاء PMMA
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقة أجزاء PMMA
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقة أجزاء PMMA

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقة أجزاء PMMA

التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء PMMA يؤدي أداءً جيدًا في العزل الكهربائي والتشغيل الآلي. شفافية أجزاء PMMA المعالجة CNC يمكن أن تكون 95٪ بعد التلميع ، والكمبيوتر الشخصي لا يضاهى. هناك مواد شفافة بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر أيضًا ، لكن الشفافية ليست بجودة PMMA.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أجزاء PMMA يؤدي أداءً جيدًا في العزل الكهربائي والتشغيل الآلي. شفافية أجزاء PMMA المعالجة CNC يمكن أن تكون 95٪ بعد التلميع ، والكمبيوتر الشخصي لا يضاهى. هناك مواد شفافة بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر أيضًا ، لكن الشفافية ليست بجودة PMMA.

أثناء المعالجة ، فإن القاطع سيجعل سطح أجزاء PMMA التي يتم تصنيعها باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يصبح غير واضح. التلميع بواسطة ورق الصنفرة ، يمكن أن يكون شفافًا. إذا كنت تريد شبه شفاف باللون البني أو الرمادي ، فيجب نقع قطعة عمل PMMA بالكامل في السائل ذي اللون المناسب. إذا كنت بحاجة فقط إلى نافذة صغيرة على سطح قطعة العمل ، والباقي معتم ، فيجب طلاء منطقة الراحة بطلاء التظليل.

بعد الطلاء ، يمكن ختم سطح أجزاء PMMA بالقطع CNC بنمط أو حرف مختلف بالليزر. مع آلة النحت بالليزر وطلاء التظليل ، يمكنك أن تدرك التأثير الذي تريد تقديمه. لوحة العدادات ولوحة التحكم للإلكترونيات والأجهزة الكهربائية كلها مصنوعة من هذا. كل ما تحتاجه هو توفير ملف يحدد المنطقة الشفافة والمنطقة المعتمة. يجب أن يكون الجانب الخلفي من المنطقة الشفافة مصقولًا حتى يصبح شفافًا أيضًا.





العلامات الساخنة: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقة أجزاء PMMA ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts
  • Air ProCNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts
  • Air ProCNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts
  • Air ProCNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts

CNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts

CNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts performs good in electrical insulation and machinability. The transparency of CNC machining PMMA parts can be 95% after polishing, and PC is incomparable. There are transparent materials among PC too, but the transparency is not as good as PMMA.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts performs good in electrical insulation and machinability. The transparency of CNC machining PMMA parts can be 95% after polishing, and PC is incomparable. There are transparent materials among PC too, but the transparency is not as good as PMMA.

During the machining, the cutter will make the surface of CNC machining PMMA parts become fuzzy. Polishing by sandpaper, it can be transparent. If you want semi-transparent in tawny or grey, the whole PMMA workpiece need to be soaked into the liquid with relevant color. If you need only a small window on the surface of workpiece, and the rest is opaque, then the rest area should be painted with shading coating.

After painting, the surface of CNC machining PMMA parts can be sealed with various pattern or letter by laser. With laser carving machine and shading coating, you can realize the effect that you want to present. The instrument panel, control panel of electronics and electric appliance are all made by this. All you need is providing a file marking the transparent area and opaque area. The back side of the transparent area should be polished until it is transparent too.





Hot Tags: CNC Precision Machining PMMA Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.