قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ABS
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ABS
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ABS
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ABS
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ABS

قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ABS

تتمتع ABS بخصائص جيدة من حيث قابلية التشغيل الآلي ، والقوة المضادة للتأثير ، والاستقرار الهيكلي. بعد التلميع ، يكون سطح ABS شديد النعومة ، ويمكن طلاؤه أو طلاؤه بالكهرباء بلون مختلف. تستخدم أجزاء ABS في التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على نطاق واسع في السيارات والإلكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية وقذيفة معدات الأتمتة. غلاف التلفزيون مصنوع من مادة ABS المثبطة للهب. إلى جانب ذلك ، يوجد العديد من أجزاء ABS داخل الفاكس والمروحة ومكيف الهواء وجهاز تنقية الهواء.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ABS

تتمتع ABS بخصائص جيدة من حيث قابلية التشغيل الآلي ، والقوة المضادة للتأثير ، والاستقرار الهيكلي. بعد التلميع ، يكون سطح ABS شديد النعومة ، ويمكن طلاؤه أو طلاؤه بالكهرباء بلون مختلف. تستخدم أجزاء ABS في التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على نطاق واسع في السيارات والإلكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية وقذيفة معدات الأتمتة. غلاف التلفزيون مصنوع من مادة ABS المثبطة للهب. إلى جانب ذلك ، يوجد العديد من أجزاء ABS داخل الفاكس والمروحة ومكيف الهواء وجهاز تنقية الهواء.

القوة الميكانيكية ومثبطات اللهب لأجزاء ABS بالقطع الدقيقة CNC ممتازة. درجة حرارة التشوه الحراري لـ ABS أعلى من PA و PVC. وانكماش الـ ABS يتراوح بين 0.4٪ -0.8٪. بعد انضمام الألياف الزجاجية ، يمكن تحسين درجة حرارة التشوه الحراري والخصائص الميكانيكية لـ ABS ، وهي مناسبة للأجزاء عالية الدقة. للتأكد من أن الأجزاء هي بالضبط ما تريده في التصميم ، يمكن طلاء أجزاء ABS ذات التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بألوان مختلفة ومختومة بنمط أو حرف مختلف.

دقة أبعاد أجزاء ABS بالقطع الدقيقة CNC عالية ، والتسامح بين ± 0.1 مم. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل التفاوت بين ± 0.01 ~ 0.05 مم ، فكل ما تحتاجه هو إرسال الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد إلينا ، بتنسيق PDF أو DWG أو DXF.

تكرس Bordersun لتجهيز أجزاء ABS بالقطع الدقيقة CNC لمدة 18 عامًا. لدينا فريق قوي لمراقبة الجودة ، مسؤول عن شراء المواد الخام ، والتحكم في المعالجة ، وتصنيع الأجزاء ومعالجة الأسطح. سيتحققون من كل التفاصيل بدقة. بعد المعالجة ، سيتم استخدام مقياس الألوان للتحقق من اللون على السطح. نظرًا لعدم وجود مقياس الألوان ، لا يمكن للعديد من الشركات الصغيرة الحكم على اللون إلا من خلال الشكل المرئي.





العلامات الساخنة: قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Precision Machining ABS Parts
  • Air ProCNC Precision Machining ABS Parts
  • Air ProCNC Precision Machining ABS Parts
  • Air ProCNC Precision Machining ABS Parts
  • Air ProCNC Precision Machining ABS Parts

CNC Precision Machining ABS Parts

ABS has good properties in terms of machinability, anti-impact strength, and structural stability. After polishing, the surface of ABS is highly smooth, and it can be painted or electroplated with different color. CNC precision machining ABS parts are used widely in automobile, electronics, domestic appliance and the shell of automation equipment. The shell of television is made by flame retardant ABS. Besides, inside the fax, fan, air conditioner and air purifier, there are many ABS parts.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Precision Machining ABS Parts

ABS has good properties in terms of machinability, anti-impact strength, and structural stability. After polishing, the surface of ABS is highly smooth, and it can be painted or electroplated with different color. CNC precision machining ABS parts are used widely in automobile, electronics, domestic appliance and the shell of automation equipment. The shell of television is made by flame retardant ABS. Besides, inside the fax, fan, air conditioner and air purifier, there are many ABS parts.

The mechanical strength and flame retardant of CNC precision machining ABS parts are excellent. The thermal deformation temperature of ABS is higher than PA and PVC. And the shrinkage of ABS is between 0.4%-0.8%. After the join of fiberglass, thermal deformation temperature and mechanical property of ABS can be enhanced, and it is suitable for high precision parts. To ensure the parts are exactly what you want in design, CNC precision machining ABS parts can be painted with different color and sealed with different pattern or letter.

Dimension precision of CNC precision machining ABS parts is high, and the tolerance is between ±0.1mm. If you want to make the tolerance between ±0.01~0.05mm, all you need is sending the 2D drawings to us, in the format of PDF, DWG or DXF.

Bordersun devote to the processing of CNC precision machining ABS parts for 18 years. We have a strong quality control team, responsible for the purchase of raw materials, control of processing, machining of parts and surface treatment. They will check every detail strictly. After processing, colorimeter will be used to check the color on surface. For the lack of colorimeter, many small companies can only judge the color by visual.





Hot Tags: CNC Precision Machining ABS Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.