أجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proأجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proأجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proأجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proأجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

أجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

عملية قطع الطحن CNC هي طريقة آلية تعتمد على الطحن المشترك. يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين ، أحدهما بدون مجلة أدوات ، والآخر مجهز بمخزن أدوات ، يسمى أيضًا مركز المعالجة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

أجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

عملية قطع الطحن CNC هي طريقة آلية تعتمد على الطحن المشترك. يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين ، أحدهما بدون مجلة أدوات ، والآخر مجهز بمخزن أدوات ، يسمى أيضًا مركز المعالجة.


بالإشارة إلى رسم CAD ، يقوم مشغل آلة الطحن العادية بضبط موضع القاطع باستمرار. بهذه الوسيلة ، القاطع سوف يقطع الشغل وفقًا لذلك ، ويكمل الجزء المتنوع. من خلال معالجة سطح قطعة العمل في خط مستقيم ، قوس ، أو منحنى ، سيتم الانتهاء من أجزاء الطحن CNC. دقة الطحن CNC عالية والجودة مستقرة وموثوقة. عادة ، النبض المكافئ لـ CNC هو 0.001 مم ، ويمكن أن تصل الدقة إلى 0.01 مم. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن تمنع المعالجة CNC خطأ المشغل.

كرست Bordersun أجزاء طحن CNC لمدة 18 عامًا ، لمساعدة العملاء على تقديم منتجاتهم بشكل واقعي خارج رسم CAD. لدينا أكثر من 20 آلة CNC عالية الدقة ، وأقصى حجم قادر هو 1.8 م * 0.8 م * 0.6 م. بهذه الإمكانية ، يمكننا إكمال أجزاء الطحن CNC بأي كمية خلال 7 أيام عمل.

لماذا أخترتنا؟ تقوم Hongkong Bordersun بتخصيص الخطة والمواصفات لكل مشروع ، والتحكم الصارم في عملية التصنيع ، وإجراء الفحص والاختبار قبل الانتقال إلى العملية التالية لمنع تدفق منتج NG إلى العملية التالية. سيتم تعيين مهندس مشروع لمتابعة كل مشروع لضمان الجودة والتقدم ، وضمان أن جزء الطحن CNC الذي تتلقاه هو بالضبط ما تريده في الأبعاد والتجميع ومعالجة السطح ، وللتأكد من أنه يمكنك الحصول عليه في الوقت المناسب.





العلامات الساخنة: قطع غيار CNC

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Milling Parts
  • Air ProCNC Milling Parts
  • Air ProCNC Milling Parts
  • Air ProCNC Milling Parts
  • Air ProCNC Milling Parts

CNC Milling Parts

The process of CNC milling parts is an automatic machining method based on common milling. It can be divided into two types, the one without tool magazine, and the other equipped with tool magazine, also called the machining center.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Milling Parts

The process of CNC milling parts is an automatic machining method based on common milling. It can be divided into two types, the one without tool magazine, and the other equipped with tool magazine, also called the machining center.


With the reference of CAD drawing, the operator of ordinary milling machine adjusts the position of cutter constantly. By this means, the cutter will cut the workpiece accordingly, completing various part. By machining the surface of workpiece in straight line, arc, or curve, CNC milling parts will be completed. The precision of CNC milling is high and the quality is stable and reliable. Usually, the pulse equivalent of CNC is 0.001mm, and the precision can reach 0.01mm. Besides, CNC machining can prevent the error of operator.

Bordersun has devoted to CNC milling parts for 18 years, helping customers to present their product realistically out of the CAD drawing. We have over 20 high precision CNC machines, and the maximum capable size is 1.8m*0.8m*0.6m. With such capability, we can complete the CNC milling parts at any quantity within 7 working days.

Why choose us? Hongkong Bordersun customize plan and specification for each project, strictly control the manufacturing process, make examination and test before stepping into next process to prevent the NG product flow into next process. A project engineer will be assigned to follow each project to ensure the quality and progress, guaranteeing the CNC milling part you receive is exactly what you want in dimension, assembling, and surface treatment, and to make sure you can get it in time.





Hot Tags: CNC Milling Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.