قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proقطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

الأجزاء الدقيقة للتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي أجزاء عالية الدقة تنتجها الشركات المصنعة وفقًا للرسومات. تختلف دقة آلة CNC عن دقة تقنية المعالجة. إنهما مفهومان مختلفان للتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. الأول هو دقة الآلة نفسها ، والأخير هو درجة الدقة لتقنية المعالجة. يبدو المفهومان مستقلين ، لكنهما يرتبطان ارتباطًا وثيقًا بدقة الأجزاء المراد إنتاجها.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

الأجزاء الدقيقة للتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي أجزاء عالية الدقة تنتجها الشركات المصنعة وفقًا للرسومات. تختلف دقة آلة CNC عن دقة تقنية المعالجة. إنهما مفهومان مختلفان للتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. الأول هو دقة الآلة نفسها ، والأخير هو درجة الدقة لتقنية المعالجة. يبدو المفهومان مستقلين ، لكنهما يرتبطان ارتباطًا وثيقًا بدقة الأجزاء المراد إنتاجها.

تشتمل المعدات اللازمة لإنتاج أجزاء دقيقة من التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بشكل أساسي على مركز تصنيع CNC ، وطاحونة دقيقة ، وآلة CNC ، وما إلى ذلك. يتميز مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بمزايا فريدة من حيث الإنتاج بكميات صغيرة من الأجزاء عالية الدقة والمعقدة. كواحد من معدات المعالجة الدقيقة ، يتم استخدام المطحنة الدقيقة لمعالجة الأجزاء المروية. آلة CNC عبارة عن معدات تشغيل نشطة ، وهي مناسبة لمعالجة تشكيل الأجزاء في المحور والقضيب والدوران. لها ميزة في إنتاج الدُفعات الصغيرة للأجزاء مع متطلبات الدقة الخاصة.

كفاءة الإنتاج للأجزاء الدقيقة للتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية جدًا ، وهي تقريبًا تلقائية بالكامل. يتم إكمال جميع عمليات المعالجة بواسطة آلة CNC ، باستثناء تثبيت فراغ العمل. جنبًا إلى جنب مع آلة تسليم المواد الأوتوماتيكية ، أصبحت المعالجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي المكون الأساسي للمصنع غير المأهول ، مما يقلل من عدد المشغلين ، ويعفي التثبيت وإعادة التثبيت ويعزز كفاءة الإنتاج.

إن التسامح مع الأجزاء الدقيقة للتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يتراوح بشكل أساسي بين ± 0.1 سم. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى تفاوت أقل من ± 0.01 سم ، فيجب إرسال الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد إلينا بتنسيق PDF أو DWG أو DCF. يوفر Bordersun تقرير قياس بالحجم الكامل لجميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقيقة لضمان أن الأجزاء التي تتلقاها هي بالضبط ما صممته بدقة الحجم.





العلامات الساخنة: قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Machining Precision Parts
  • Air ProCNC Machining Precision Parts
  • Air ProCNC Machining Precision Parts
  • Air ProCNC Machining Precision Parts
  • Air ProCNC Machining Precision Parts

CNC Machining Precision Parts

CNC machining precision parts are high precision parts that produced by manufacturers according to the drawings. The precision of CNC machine is different from the precision of processing technique. They are two different conceptions of CNC machining. The former is the precision of the machine itself, and the latter is the precision degree of processing technique. The two conceptions seem independent, but they relate closely to the precision of the parts to be produced.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC machining precision parts are high precision parts that produced by manufacturers according to the drawings. The precision of CNC machine is different from the precision of processing technique. They are two different conceptions of CNC machining. The former is the precision of the machine itself, and the latter is the precision degree of processing technique. The two conceptions seem independent, but they relate closely to the precision of the parts to be produced.

The equipment to produce CNC machining precision parts mainly includes CNC machining center, precision grinder, CNC machine and so on. CNC machining center has unique advantages in terms of the small batch production of high precision and complex parts. As one of the equipment of precision machining, precision grinder is used to process the quenched parts. CNC machine is active machining equipment, and it is suitable to process the parts shaping in axis, rod and round. It has advantage in small batch production of parts with special precision requirement.

The production efficiency of CNC machining precision parts is very high, and it is almost fully automatic. All the machining processes are completed by CNC machine, except the clamping of workblank. Together with automatic material delivery machine, CNC machining become the basic component of unmanned factory, reducing the number of operators, exempting clamping and re-clamping and enhancing production efficiency.

The tolerance of CNC machining precision parts is mainly between ±0.1cm. If you require the tolerance less than ±0.01cm, 2D drawings need to be sent to us, in format of PDF, DWG or DCF. Bordersun provides full size measurement report to all CNC machining precision parts to ensure the parts you receive is exactly what you designed in size precision.





Hot Tags: CNC Machining Precision Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.