التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي نموذج بوم
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي نموذج بوم
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي نموذج بوم
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي نموذج بوم

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي نموذج بوم

يتمتع POM بقوة شد جيدة ، وخصائص ميكانيكية ، وقوة تأثير ، ومقاومة جلخ ، وزيوت التشحيم. هناك نوعان من ألوان POM ، الأسود والأبيض. كثافة POM هي 1.42 ، ومقاومة درجة الحرارة 100. إن عزل POM ممتاز ومحصن ضد درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، ولا يتغير فقدان السماحية والعازل إلا قليلاً أثناء التقلبات الواسعة لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة والتردد ، وبالتالي ، فإنه غالبًا ما يستخدم في المعدات وملحقات السيارات والأدوات والرقص. قطع CNC للنموذج الأولي POM سريع ، ويمكن معالجة السطح بالتلميع والتلميع. يجب الانتهاء من النموذج الأولي POM بالقطع CNC في وقت واحد. لا يمكن أن تعمل مع الغراء.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي نموذج بوم

يتمتع POM بقوة شد جيدة ، وخصائص ميكانيكية ، وقوة تأثير ، ومقاومة جلخ ، وزيوت التشحيم. هناك نوعان من ألوان POM ، الأسود والأبيض. كثافة POM هي 1.42 ، ومقاومة درجة الحرارة 100. إن عزل POM ممتاز ومحصن ضد درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، ولا يتغير فقدان السماحية والعازل إلا قليلاً أثناء التقلبات الواسعة لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة والتردد ، وبالتالي ، فإنه غالبًا ما يستخدم في المعدات وملحقات السيارات والأدوات والرقص. قطع CNC للنموذج الأولي POM سريع ، ويمكن معالجة السطح بالتلميع والتلميع. يجب الانتهاء من النموذج الأولي POM بالقطع CNC في وقت واحد. لا يمكن أن تعمل مع الغراء.

كرست Bordersun نموذج POM لتصنيع الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لمدة 18 عامًا ، مما ساعد العملاء على تقديم منتجاتهم بشكل واقعي خارج رسم CAD. لدينا أكثر من 20 آلة CNC عالية الدقة لمساعدة العملاء على التحقق من دقة وأبعاد ولون المواد بسرعة ، وأقصى حجم قادر هو 1.8 م * 0.8 م * 0.6 م. مع هذه القدرة ، يمكننا إكمال النموذج الأولي POM بالقطع CNC بأي كمية خلال 7 أيام عمل.

لماذا أخترتنا؟ تقوم Hongkong Bordersun بتخصيص الخطة والمواصفات لكل مشروع ، والتحكم الصارم في عملية التصنيع ، وإجراء الفحص والاختبار قبل الانتقال إلى العملية التالية لمنع تدفق منتج NG إلى العملية التالية. سيتم تعيين مهندس مشروع لمتابعة كل مشروع لضمان الجودة والتقدم ، مما يضمن أن النموذج الأولي POM للقطع CNC الذي تتلقاه هو بالضبط ما تريده في الأبعاد والتجميع ومعالجة السطح ، وللتأكد من أنه يمكنك الحصول على النموذج الأولي في الوقت المناسب .





العلامات الساخنة: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي POM النموذج الأولي ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Machining POM Prototype
  • Air ProCNC Machining POM Prototype
  • Air ProCNC Machining POM Prototype
  • Air ProCNC Machining POM Prototype

CNC Machining POM Prototype

POM has good tensible strength, mechanical properties, impact strength, abrasive resistance and lubricity. There are two colors of POM, black and white. The density of POM is 1.42, and the temperature resistance is 100℃. The insulativity of POM is excellent and immune to temperature and humidity, and the permittivity and dielectric loss change little during the wide fluctuation of temperature, humidity and frequency, therefore, it is often used for gear, accessories of automobile, instruments and jigs. The CNC cutting of POM prototype is fast, and the surface can be treated with burnish and polish. CNC machining POM prototype needs to be finished at once. It cannot work with glue.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Machining POM Prototype

POM has good tensible strength, mechanical properties, impact strength, abrasive resistance and lubricity. There are two colors of POM, black and white. The density of POM is 1.42, and the temperature resistance is 100℃. The insulativity of POM is excellent and immune to temperature and humidity, and the permittivity and dielectric loss change little during the wide fluctuation of temperature, humidity and frequency, therefore, it is often used for gear, accessories of automobile, instruments and jigs. The CNC cutting of POM prototype is fast, and the surface can be treated with burnish and polish. CNC machining POM prototype needs to be finished at once. It cannot work with glue.

Bordersun has devoted to CNC machining POM prototype for 18 years, helping customers to present their product realistically out of the CAD drawing. We have over 20 high precision CNC machines to help customers to verify the accuracy, dimension and color of material quickly, and the maximum capable size is 1.8m*0.8m*0.6m. With such capability, we can complete the CNC machining POM prototype at any quantity within 7 working days.

Why choose us? Hongkong Bordersun customize plan and specification for each project, strictly control the manufacturing process, make examination and test before stepping into next process to prevent the NG product flow into next process. A project engineer will be assigned to follow each project to ensure the quality and progress, guaranteeing the CNC machining POM prototype you receive is exactly what you want in dimension, assembling, and surface treatment, and to make sure you can get the prototype in time.





Hot Tags: CNC Machining POM Prototype, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.