تصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proتصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proتصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proتصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proتصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

قطع وإزالة الأزيز وتقليل بقايا الزجاج الفارغ عن طريق طحن عجلة آلة النقش ، ثم الشطف والتطريز عن طريق الحفر ، يمكن إنتاج زجاج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الذي يرضي العميل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

قطع وإزالة الأزيز وتقليل بقايا الزجاج الفارغ عن طريق طحن عجلة آلة النقش ، ثم الشطف والتطريز عن طريق الحفر ، يمكن إنتاج زجاج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الذي يرضي العميل.

يعتبر تصنيع الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أمرًا شائعًا بين الأجزاء المتطورة ، مثل غلاف الهاتف المحمول وعدسة الأدوات والأجهزة. يتم التحكم في عمليات الزجاج غير المنتظم ، بما في ذلك القطع ، وإزالة الحواف ، والحفر ، وإكمالها بواسطة الكمبيوتر. لإكمال المعالجة ذات الصلة ، يمكن توفير نظام القاطع وتغيير القاطع وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

لتعزيز صلابة زجاج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، فإن معالجة التقوية ضرورية. لإكمال معالجة التقسية ، أولاً ، يجب قطع الزجاج الملدن إلى الحجم المطلوب ، ثم تسخينه حتى تقترب درجة الحرارة من نقطة التليين ، وأخيراً يتم تجميده بشكل متساوٍ وبسرعة. بعد معالجة التقوية ، سيشكل سطح الزجاج ضغطًا ضاغطًا وسيشكل الجزء الداخلي إجهاد الشد ، لذلك يمكن تحسين صلابة الزجاج بشكل كبير ، ويسمى الزجاج الزجاج المقسى. إذا تم كسر الزجاج المقسى ، فسوف ينكسر إلى حبيبات غير شظايا ذات حافة حادة.

إذا طلب العميل طباعة الزجاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، فغالبًا ما يتم تصنيعها بالحبر في الجزء الخلفي من الزجاج ، مثل طباعة الإطار الأسود والشعار والخط وما إلى ذلك. تتطلب كل طباعة لوحة طباعة الشاشة ، ويعتمد عدد اللوحات على النمط الذي يتعين القيام به.





العلامات الساخنة: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الزجاج ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث مبيعا ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Machining Glass
  • Air ProCNC Machining Glass
  • Air ProCNC Machining Glass
  • Air ProCNC Machining Glass
  • Air ProCNC Machining Glass

CNC Machining Glass

Cutting, deburring and remnant-reducing of glass blank by grinding wheel of engraving machine, then beveling and broaching by drill, the customer-satisfied CNC machining glass can be produced.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Machining Glass

Cutting, deburring and remnant-reducing of glass blank by grinding wheel of engraving machine, then beveling and broaching by drill, the customer-satisfied CNC machining glass can be produced.

CNC machining glass is common among high-end parts, like the shell of mobile phone and the lens of instruments and apparatus. The processes of irregular glass, including cutting, deburring, drilling, are controlled and completed by computer. To complete relevant processing, cutter and cutter-changing system can be provided according to customers’ requirement.

To enhance the hardness of CNC machining glass, toughening treatment is necessary. To complete toughening treatment, firstly, the annealed glass needs to be cut into the size as required, and then heat it until the temperature close to the softening point, and finally congeal it evenly and quickly. After the toughening treatment, the surface of glass will form the compressive stress and the interior will form the tensile stress, so the hardness of glass can be improved greatly, and the glass is called tempered glass. If tempered glass is broken, it will break into even granule other than splinters with sharp edge.

If customer requires CNC machining glass printing, it is often made with ink in the back of glass, like the printing of black frame, logo, font, etc. Each printing requires a screen-printing plate, and the number of plates depends on the pattern to be made.





Hot Tags: CNC Machining Glass, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.