التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النحاس النموذج
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النحاس النموذج
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النحاس النموذج
  • Air Proالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النحاس النموذج

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النحاس النموذج

يتمتع النحاس بأداء قطع ممتاز وقوة عالية ولحام سهل ومقاومة للتآكل. أثناء عملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، يكون الهيكل مستقرًا للغاية ، ويصعب أن يتأثر بالقوة. وعادة ما يتم استخدامه في أجزاء التوصيل ، والقبو ، ومحمل الجذع وما إلى ذلك. بجانب النحاس موصلية كهربائية وحرارية جيدة ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتم استخدام النموذج الأولي للنحاس باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في غطاء المبرد وأجزاء المنفاخ ودليل الموجة والأبواب والمصابيح. والمتانة تجعل النحاس الخيار الأول لمعظم التركيبات والتركيبات.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النحاس النموذج

يتمتع النحاس بأداء قطع ممتاز وقوة عالية ولحام سهل ومقاومة للتآكل. أثناء عملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، يكون الهيكل مستقرًا للغاية ، ويصعب أن يتأثر بالقوة. وعادة ما يتم استخدامه في أجزاء التوصيل ، والقبو ، ومحمل الجذع وما إلى ذلك. بجانب النحاس موصلية كهربائية وحرارية جيدة ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتم استخدام النموذج الأولي للنحاس باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في غطاء المبرد وأجزاء المنفاخ ودليل الموجة والأبواب والمصابيح. والمتانة تجعل النحاس الخيار الأول لمعظم التركيبات والتركيبات.

يتطلب النموذج الأولي للنحاس جودة عالية ودقة عالية ، والتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو أنسب التقنيات. النموذج الأولي للنحاس Bordersun CNC ليس له حدود للحد الأدنى من الكمية. مع أكثر من 20 آلة CNC للطحن ، والمخرطة ، والحفر ، والنحت ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 20 نوعًا من المواد البلاستيكية والمعدنية في الدرجة الهندسية لمعالجة الأجزاء المختلفة ، نحن ممتازون في معالجة الأجزاء المعدنية.

للتحكم الصارم في العملية الكاملة للنموذج الأولي للنحاس باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، تخصص Bordersun خطة ومواصفات كل مشروع ، وإجراء الفحص والاختبار قبل العملية التالية. سيتم تعيين هندسة مشروع لمتابعة كل مشروع لضمان أن النموذج الأولي النحاسي الذي تتلقاه هو بالضبط ما تريده في الأبعاد والتجميع واللون ومعالجة السطح.

أقامت Bordersun شراكة طويلة الأمد مع Fedex. لضمان حصول العملاء على نموذج أولي للنحاس باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في أقرب وقت ممكن ، سيتم تسليم النموذج الأولي للنحاس CNC بواسطة صريح كأولوية. وقت التسليم من الصين إلى الخارج أدناه:










العلامات الساخنة: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النحاس النموذج ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC Machining Copper Prototype
  • Air ProCNC Machining Copper Prototype
  • Air ProCNC Machining Copper Prototype
  • Air ProCNC Machining Copper Prototype

CNC Machining Copper Prototype

Copper has excellent cutting performance, high strength, easy welding and corrosion resistance. During the CNC machining process, the structure is very stable, difficult to be affected by force. And it is usually used in connection parts, vault, stem bearing and so on. Beside copper has good electrical and thermal conductivity, so CNC machining copper prototype is often used in the cover of radiator and the parts of bellows, wave-guide, door, and lamps. And the durability makes the copper become the first choice for most jigs and fixtures.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC Machining Copper Prototype

Copper has excellent cutting performance, high strength, easy welding and corrosion resistance. During the CNC machining process, the structure is very stable, difficult to be affected by force. And it is usually used in connection parts, vault, stem bearing and so on. Beside copper has good electrical and thermal conductivity, so CNC machining copper prototype is often used in the cover of radiator and the parts of bellows, wave-guide, door, and lamps. And the durability makes the copper become the first choice for most jigs and fixtures.

Copper prototype requires high quality and precision, and CNC machining is the most suitable technology. Bordersun CNC machining copper prototype has no limitation to minimum quantity. With over 20 CNC machines of milling, turning lathe, drilling, and carving, as well as over 20 kinds of plastic and metal materials at engineering grade for various parts processing, we are excellent in processing metal parts.

To strictly control the whole process of CNC machining copper prototype, Bordersun customize plan and specification for each project, and make examination and test before next process. A project engineering will be assigned to follow each project to ensure the copper prototype you receive is exactly what you want in dimension, assembling, color and surface treatment.

Bordersun made long-term partnership with Fedex. To ensure the customers can receive CNC machining copper prototype as soon as possible, the CNC copper prototype will be delivered by express as priority. The delivery time from China to overseas is below:










Hot Tags: CNC Machining Copper Prototype, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.