معدات وتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proمعدات وتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proمعدات وتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • Air Proمعدات وتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

معدات وتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

غالبًا ما تستخدم أدوات التركيب والتركيبات عالية الجودة CNC في تصنيع القوالب ، والتشغيل الآلي الدقيق ، وتشكيل EDM ، وتصنيع المعادن وإعادة التحميل السريع لخط الإنتاج. أثناء المعالجة ، فإن الجهاز المستخدم لإعادة تحميل قطعة العمل بسرعة وسهولة وأمان هو الاتصال بالرقص والتركيبات. مثل الرقص وتركيبات اللحام والفحص والتجميع والتشغيل الآلي. يمكنهم إكمال العمل المتكرر بدقة وسهولة ، مما يقلل من تكلفة العمالة ويعزز كفاءة العمل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

غالبًا ما تستخدم أدوات التركيب والتركيبات عالية الجودة CNC في تصنيع القوالب ، والتشغيل الآلي الدقيق ، وتشكيل EDM ، وتصنيع المعادن وإعادة التحميل السريع لخط الإنتاج. أثناء المعالجة ، فإن الجهاز المستخدم لإعادة تحميل قطعة العمل بسرعة وسهولة وأمان هو الاتصال بالرقص والتركيبات. مثل الرقص وتركيبات اللحام والفحص والتجميع والتشغيل الآلي. يمكنهم إكمال العمل المتكرر بدقة وسهولة ، مما يقلل من تكلفة العمالة ويعزز كفاءة العمل.

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع التركيبات والتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بواسطة الآلات المساعدة CNC بواسطة المعدن أو البلاستيك. المواد المعدنية الشائعة هي الألومنيوم والنحاس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تشمل المواد البلاستيكية POM و PP و PA و PS. وتحتوي مواد المقاومة الحرارية على PPS و PTFE و bakebite و black PC و PA + 30٪ GF.

تعتبر أدوات التلاعب والتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ضرورية للإصلاح والمعالجة أثناء التصنيع الميكانيكي. بعد التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، لضمان توافق أبعاد كل جزء مع الرسم ، ستستخدم Bordersun جهاز فحص ثلاثي الأبعاد لقياس التسطيح والعمودية وموقع الثقب والمحور.






العلامات الساخنة: معدات وتركيبات عالية الجودة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProCNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProCNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures
  • Air ProCNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures

CNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures

CNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures are often used in the mould manufacturing, precision machining, EDM forming, metal machining and rapid reloading of production line. During the processing, the device used to reload the workpiece quickly, conveniently and safely is call jigs and fixtures. Like jigs and fixture of welding, checking, assembling and machining. They can complete the repetitive work accurately and conveniently, reducing labor cost and enhancing working efficiency.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures are often used in the mould manufacturing, precision machining, EDM forming, metal machining and rapid reloading of production line. During the processing, the device used to reload the workpiece quickly, conveniently and safely is call jigs and fixtures. Like jigs and fixture of welding, checking, assembling and machining. They can complete the repetitive work accurately and conveniently, reducing labor cost and enhancing working efficiency.

CNC high quality jigs and fixtures are often made by CNC assistant machining by metal or plastic. The common metal materials are aluminum, copper and stainless steel. Plastics include POM, PP, PA, PS. And thermal resistance materials contain PPS, PTFE, bakebite, black PC, and PA+30%GF.  

CNC high quality jigs and fixtures are necessary to fix and process during mechanical manufacturing. After CNC machining, to ensure the dimension of every part conforms with the drawing, Bordersun will use 3D check device to measure the flatness, perpendicularity, hole site and coaxiality.






Hot Tags: CNC High Quality Jigs and Fixtures, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.