قطع غيار التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور
  • Air Proقطع غيار التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور
  • Air Proقطع غيار التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور
  • Air Proقطع غيار التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور

قطع غيار التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور

تتكون المعالجة CNC ذات 4 محاور من منصة متحركة ورأس مؤشر كهربائي يدور 360 درجة. يمكنها الحفر والطحن أوتوماتيكيا من زاوية مائلة. يمكن أن تحافظ على الدقة دون إعادة لقط. لتصنيع أجزاء تصنيع CNC ذات 4 محاور ، ستتحرك قطعة العمل على طول 4 محاور عن طريق التحكم في الكمبيوتر. وهي تجعل الأجزاء المعقدة متوفرة بدقة عالية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

قطع غيار التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور

تتكون المعالجة CNC ذات 4 محاور من منصة متحركة ورأس مؤشر كهربائي يدور 360 درجة. يمكنها الحفر والطحن أوتوماتيكيا من زاوية مائلة. يمكن أن تحافظ على الدقة دون إعادة لقط. لتصنيع أجزاء تصنيع CNC ذات 4 محاور ، ستتحرك قطعة العمل على طول 4 محاور عن طريق التحكم في الكمبيوتر. وهي تجعل الأجزاء المعقدة متوفرة بدقة عالية.

تضيف آلة قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور محورًا دوارًا يعتمد على 3 محاور: المحور السيني ، المحور الصادي ، المحور العيني بالإضافة إلى المحور ب. عادةً ما يكون المحور B دورانيًا أفقيًا حول 360 درجة. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن أن تدور قطعة العمل في آلة ذات 4 محاور. وفي هذه اللحظة ، تلعب قطعة العمل دور المحور B ، لذلك يمكن للآلة أن تعمل كآلة طحن ومخرطة تحول.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحفر في الجانب أو السطح المنحني للأسطوانة ، فإن أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4 محاور هي الخيار الأفضل. يمكنها تسريع عملية التصنيع بدقة عالية ، وإنشاء أجزاء معقدة ودقيقة بسرعة بواسطة المعدن أو البلاستيك.






العلامات الساخنة: 4-Axis CNC Machining Parts ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الاقتباس ، شراء ، تخصيص ، أحدث بيع ، الجودة ، المصنع ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

4-Axis CNC Machining Parts
  • Air Pro4-Axis CNC Machining Parts
  • Air Pro4-Axis CNC Machining Parts
  • Air Pro4-Axis CNC Machining Parts

4-Axis CNC Machining Parts

4-Axis CNC machining is made up with a mobile platform and electric index head rotating 360 degrees. It can drill and mill automatically from inclined angle. It can keep the precision without re-clamping. To make 4-axis CNC machining parts, the workpiece will move along 4 axes by the control of computer. And it makes complex parts available with high precision.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

4-Axis CNC Machining Parts

4-Axis CNC machining is made up with a mobile platform and electric index head rotating 360 degrees. It can drill and mill automatically from inclined angle. It can keep the precision without re-clamping. To make 4-axis CNC machining parts, the workpiece will move along 4 axes by the control of computer. And it makes complex parts available with high precision.

The machine of 4-axis CNC machining parts adds a rotary axis based on 3 axes: x-axis, y-axis, z-axis plus B-axis. Usually, B-axis is rotary horizontally around 360 degrees. In most cases, the workpiece can rotate in 4-axis machine. And at this moment, the workpiece plays the role of B-axis, so the machine can act as both milling machine and a turning lathe.

If you need to drill at the side or the curved surface of cylinder, 4-axis CNC machining parts is the best choice. It can accelerate machining process with high precision, and make complex and precise parts quickly by metal or plastic.






Hot Tags: 4-Axis CNC Machining Parts, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Quotation, Buy, Customized, Latest Selling, Quality, Factory, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.